Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
214 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

6500 38th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

(727) 384-1414

https://stpetegeneral.com/specialties/occupational-medicine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Triage team works 24/7 to get you diagnosed quickly from the minute you walk in the door.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
214 reviews
5109
  
415
  
38
  
26
  
141
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Kozlowski review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Kathy Kozlowski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Hanks review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Kevin Hanks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:32 AM
I made an appointment there for a pelvic ultrasound. I gave my insurance information and was quoted $1476 I thought that was ridicules so I call the hospital and made an appointment again with a fake name and told them I had no insurance and wanted a Cash price for the procedure and was quoted $300. I called the insurance company and asked why and they told me that that was the maximum billable amount that the hospital was allowed to charge. Great business model st Pete general way to be completely unfair to your customers!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lorielle Marotta review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Lorielle Marotta on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:08 AM
Sooo I was in the hospital about a week ago for Hyperemesis something I’ve been battling my whole pregnancy. I was there for a good 2-3 days and became really close with one of the nurses she was amazing and went above and beyond. Anyways today I got a thank you card from her! I don’t know why she’s thanking me lol she did all the work but still I think it’s so sweet that she thought of me! Rosabella at St. Petersburg General Hospital is the best she works in the maternity ward thank you for such great care! �
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Elida Sanchez Perla review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Elida Sanchez Perla on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:04 AM
La atención es buenísima enfermeras -os es exelente los médicos buenisimos . Yo e tenido una exelente experiencia en el Hospital
Respond to negative reviews
Doug Myrick review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Doug Myrick on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:14 AM
Gina DiSanto-Hillman review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Gina DiSanto-Hillman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 17:00 PM
Cheri Spire review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Cheri Spire on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:22 AM
I went in for having severe diarrhea and abdominal pain. They did blood work and a urine test. Filled me with fluids. Told me my blood work was good sent me home with a Prevacid and Bentyl prescription. I was in so much pain when I left there. I took the medication ..The next day I was still in so much pain nothing changed. Went to Northside Hospital and within 20 minutes they were getting me ready for CAT scan with dye.. I was diagnosed with colitis. They gave pain medication and antibiotics right away Top Notch service at Northside ..St Pete General needs to go there and take notes to learn to treat your patience better.
Respond to negative reviews
Debralee Hasson Landry review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Debralee Hasson Landry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:47 AM
It’s a Hospital what can I say!! Never had any problems!! Staff is wonderful!!! Enjoy your weekend!! ���
Evelyn M. Pettiford review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Evelyn M. Pettiford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:48 AM
I've been waiting to do an Xray and Blood work NPO for over 11/2 hrs.. I called for an appointment you said no need.. First thing they ask did I have an appointment?? Not sure what problem is. But I'm not happy with this process.. There is an apparent problem.. Your Patient Registration keeps calling lab to see what the problem is.. If you didn't already have my co-payment I would leave! This non emergency or a triage II s not needed!!!? so I'm really not sure what the problem is and why I am having to wait this long for the simple procedures... I came here cuz I was already sick in the first place..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.