Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
214 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

6500 38th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

(727) 384-1414

https://stpetegeneral.com/specialties/occupational-medicine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Triage team works 24/7 to get you diagnosed quickly from the minute you walk in the door.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
214 reviews
5109
  
415
  
38
  
26
  
141
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Martin review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Kelly Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 11:54 AM
Dr Nightinggale was great. He was very professional and thorough in finding the cause of my pain.
Melody Parker review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Melody Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 06:48 AM
I have 2 boys so injuries are a regular thing for us. I always bring them here . Staff treats them wonderfully always and makes them feel comfortable(even when they are being difficult) and we always get right in asap. Can't thank this place enough!
Linda Keller review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Linda Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 01:46 AM
My husband took ill while on vacation, we rate this hospital as 5 star all the way!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Brittany Elliott review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Brittany Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 02:31 AM
very nice staff. no long waits very helpful
Shelly L Czupryna review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Shelly L Czupryna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:13 AM
I thought the nursing staff and ER staff were amazing and very caring in my recovery of an Emergency Appendectomy. They were the nicest group of nurses I’ve ever dealt with❤️ I would recommend this Hospital to everyone!
Teona Gogoladze review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Teona Gogoladze on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:55 AM
John Baker review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
John Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:14 AM
I would like to say a few nice comments about the staff in the ER and the nurses on the pre surgery floor. The doctors and nurses were compassionate and very understanding of my son. He has had unfortunately many episodes from his IBS flares. He also has difficulty with anxiety due to the flare ups. Thank you for all your help in treatment and understanding I would strongly recommend anyone that experience any illness or flare ups from IBS to utilize this hospital.
JoAnne Cattell review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
JoAnne Cattell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:31 AM
St Pete is a great hospital with compassionate staff.
Idalia Rosario review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Idalia Rosario on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:59 AM
I was there today 2-12-2019 with my granddaughter and The best nurse was there he’s name is Tony he work in the ER Tony was so sweet with her and treat her so nice everything’s was very clean .He explains everything nice to her mami and to her father and make some jokes to maker laugh.And also very good to me offering me coffee .Love that hospital all the staff treat you like family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.