Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
214 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

6500 38th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

(727) 384-1414

https://stpetegeneral.com/specialties/occupational-medicine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Triage team works 24/7 to get you diagnosed quickly from the minute you walk in the door.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
214 reviews
5109
  
415
  
38
  
26
  
141
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Cherry review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Lori Cherry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:48 AM
Excellent staff and meticulous care!
Julie Frye Webster review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Julie Frye Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 02:41 AM
Was a patient twice and had the best care both times. The nurses on Gyn floor were so caring. Thank you.
Sandra Jean Badger review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Sandra Jean Badger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 03:10 AM
I broke my wrist in August and went to St. Pete General. They treated me very well. I had surgery the morning after the break. Everyone was very nice to me and did all they could to ease my pain. They kept in touch with my surgeon to be able help me.The food was excelnt. The nurses even charged my cell phone
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Herb McClain review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Herb McClain on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 05:57 AM
My wife had Foot surgery at St Petersburg Hospital and the Surgeon was Dr. Menendez Podiatrist. The surgery and was to fix a botched prior surgery made by an overseas surgeon. The staff and the Doctors at St Pete's were stellar, kind and extremely caring. My wife has limited English skills but they were gentle and methodical in the explanations of her surgery. I would like to thank the Staff and doctors at St Pete's Hospital for such a great caring and attention. Merry Christmas to all Thanks Dr. Menendez very much
Shiyana Deck review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Shiyana Deck on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 14:40 PM
Absolutely recommend having a baby here! I had a AMAZING experience here especially with having my first❤️ Amazing nurses!!! I had my son In august !
Nikki King review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Nikki King on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 19:32 PM
I was here on vacation from Kentucky. Ended up having to have surgery and they were all great! The er staff, the night shift and day shift nurses, every dr, the urologist and the pre/post op. Recovery nurses. Thank you all so much for being so loving and caring and helping me be comfortable while I was 12 hours away from home. I will never forget my experience here!
Susan Cook review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Susan Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 04:08 AM
A great hospital and they are great in ER . They took great care of my daughter and they was very caring and understanding. I would go again.
Elaine Kaess review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Elaine Kaess on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 11:10 AM
Breast surgery!! May Great Hospital
Joyce Hurst review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Joyce Hurst on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:08 AM
on June 22nd 2019 I gave birth to my son . I want to send a heart felt thanks to Kristen Collins my RN who was there for me through out her shift and was there with me the following day. You were my rock during this experience. I can't tell you enough how much that meant to me. You went above and beyond in caring for me and my son Cooper.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.