Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
214 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

6500 38th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

(727) 384-1414

https://stpetegeneral.com/specialties/occupational-medicine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Triage team works 24/7 to get you diagnosed quickly from the minute you walk in the door.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
214 reviews
5109
  
415
  
38
  
26
  
141
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellie English review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Ellie English on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:39 AM
My mom checked in with pneumonia amongst other issues, they released her in a day. Well now she’s dead. She was transferred to Saint Anthony’s hospital after going into rehabilitation, they found out she had pneumonia, the flu, liver failure, and a bunch of other things that they completely missed. If you wanna put your love ones in good hands-do not take them to this hospital.
Terri Brewer Conover review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Terri Brewer Conover on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:22 AM
I brought my sister in there to get her better. your staff is lame and killed her! NO MEDICAL INSURANCE, SICK, YOU DIE THERE!
Hope Carlyn Taillon review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Hope Carlyn Taillon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:42 AM
To many problems there. The plumbing backed up when I wad there. They tried to do a test I didn't need.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Christina Malek review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Christina Malek on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:14 AM
nurses megan and mimi is the best thing in this hospital ❤
Amanda Sanborn review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Amanda Sanborn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:44 AM
I was not given the proper treatment in the emergency room. I was told that it was busy and they didn’t have enough rooms available and I received poor treatment from my er doctor. Will never go back to that er again and would not recommend it to any of my loved ones. No one should receive half treatment because an er is busy.
Joyce Payne review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Joyce Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:02 AM
this Hospital is of no help if you do not do everything they recommend. even if you are better and have no problem they want to keep you I can only figure to make money! and that's the only thing I could figure because I was completely well and they kept telling me they didn't want me to leave and I am still alive and that was over a month ago! so it will never go to St Petersburg Hospital again or Northside Hospital down here in Florida. I have never seen such useless help! I have been to the ER at Morton Plant, Clearwater and everything was wonderful... wish I had returned to Morton Plant!....
Samantha Mangione review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Samantha Mangione on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:05 AM
The labor and delivery unit was phenomenal! I had an amazing experience and would highly recommend anyone to have their little ones there. The nurses went above and beyond and were what made the experience so great.
Alberto Escobar review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Alberto Escobar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:00 AM
Excellent place with amazing staff. The best place to get your health back on track. The hospital is a nice and clean place but the best of all is the people working there. From 5 stars they get 10 for sure!
Maddi Casey review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Maddi Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:41 AM
Lobby wait time was not bad, but once you get past the doors it's another story. I was there for an ankle injury. They never even let me see or talk to a doctor even though I had questions and concerns. When I brought these concerns up to the nurse she was very condescending and rude. Things seemed very disorganized. My discharge paperwork is for a pediatric patient with an ankle injury?? It says my child has an ankle sprain? I'm 26 and wasn't there for or with my kids... I also have a chiari malformation which is known to cause balance issues and they put me on crutches. The discharge people saw me struggling bad. Just all around bad experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.