Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
214 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

6500 38th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

(727) 384-1414

https://stpetegeneral.com/specialties/occupational-medicine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Triage team works 24/7 to get you diagnosed quickly from the minute you walk in the door.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
214 reviews
5109
  
415
  
38
  
26
  
141
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki DeFrank review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Vicki DeFrank on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:36 AM
I've utilized St Pete General several times lately and I love the caring and professional care I have received. Made my surgery a breeze. Thank you all. Miriam, Carrie, Sharon, Amy. Dr G., Deborah, Dana, LINDA
Richard Martin Hampshire review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Richard Martin Hampshire on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:24 AM
Fantastic staff, everyone from the doctor to the intake personnel was friendly,efficient, and caring. Thank you say Saint Pete General Hospital.
Cassie Dinolfo review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Cassie Dinolfo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:33 AM
I was unsure what to expect since this was my first pregnancy and the nurses and staff truly made it an amazing experience. Everybody was so friendly, professional, and informing! I felt like my son was truly cared for as well as myself. Definitely will recommend and never forget the care I received.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lori Kemnetz Moores review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Lori Kemnetz Moores on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:14 AM
John Kroner review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
John Kroner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:33 AM
THEY ALWAYS ARE VERY CARING GREAT DOCTORS AND STAFF NURSES ARE GREAT
Jerry Manes Wentworth review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Jerry Manes Wentworth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:29 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Rafaela Rodriguez review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Rafaela Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:25 AM
Sonja Williams review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Sonja Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:23 AM
My visit there was much more than what I expected! My expectations were to run into a bunch of rude and uncaring nurses, a doctor with the attitude of a wet rock, extremely slow service and simply put a questionable experience. Instead I ran into a bunch of very kind, gentle and caring doctors and nurses and lets not leave out the young lady from admissions. They all took pride in their work and displayed a concern like no other, I was taken care of promptly and with pride. Thanks to all of the people I ran into at St. Petersburg General Hospital, your service was outstanding and I can't say it enough about you all....you were awesome!
Mary Fitzpatrick review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Mary Fitzpatrick on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.