Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Paws Pet Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangeburg, SC 29118

5624 North Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

(803) 531-9554

https://www.southernpawspetlodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Over 15 years of experience! We have a wide array of services offered. Let your furry friend spend the day here in doggy day care or pamper them with a spa day! The Southern Paws team has been caring for and grooming dogs for over 18 years. Ensuring that your pet feels loved and comfortable while they are here is our top priority. We offer a wide varitey of services that includes grooming, boarding, day care and do-it-yourself pet washing. We belive that a healthy pet is a happy pet and offer a variety of high quality holistic pet foods. We treat your animals as our very own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
598
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janice Hughes review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Janice Hughes on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 05:30 AM
Jeremy Bennon Tolbert review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Jeremy Bennon Tolbert on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 09:50 AM
Referred by K-9, I have a 4 month old Pomeranian and Southern Paw did an excellent job. The groomers and staff were very helpful.
Sernetta V. Quick review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Sernetta V. Quick on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 11:47 AM
We absolutely LOVE Southern Paws Pet Lodge and the staff there. It is a one stop shop for our boxer Buddie - you can buy food, toys, clothes, boarding, grooming, and so much more. The lodge is SUPER clean. You can definitely feel the love when you come and go. Our Boxer Buddie lives it and that makes us happy.
Business Response:

Thanks Sernetta!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Allison Robinson review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Allison Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 02:01 AM
Suzanne Guzior review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Suzanne Guzior on Facebook

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 18:18 PM
Had my Annabelle and Poot kenneled for 4 days and they love it at Southern Paws Pet Lodge. It's a vacation for them when I'm out of town. Lots of room to run and play, clean surroundings, play time for all the pets, TV's and has hook up for you to see your paw babies on your iPhone or computer while you miles away. Warm in the winter and cool in the summer…It's the Hyatt for Pets…*****
Carol Crawford review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Carol Crawford on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 15:58 PM
It is a fabulous caring place to board with great accomadations for all kinds of dogs.
Joeann J Smith review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Joeann J Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2014, 09:49 AM
Love them they take such good care of my Winnie she loves it there
Betty Barber review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Betty Barber on Facebook

8 years ago

07/02/2014, 07:59 AM
Just used them to board 3 of my dogs for a week and was extremely happy with their care there.Didnt worry about them at all. The staff there was so sweet and kind to me and especially them.I will use them again!! Need a place to board your babies, I recommend them.
Dana Williams Lang review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Dana Williams Lang on Facebook

8 years ago

06/08/2014, 10:48 AM
Had a great time at the grand opening ! Super place, will recommend it to all of my k9 friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.