Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Paws Pet Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangeburg, SC 29118

5624 North Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

(803) 531-9554

https://www.southernpawspetlodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Over 15 years of experience! We have a wide array of services offered. Let your furry friend spend the day here in doggy day care or pamper them with a spa day! The Southern Paws team has been caring for and grooming dogs for over 18 years. Ensuring that your pet feels loved and comfortable while they are here is our top priority. We offer a wide varitey of services that includes grooming, boarding, day care and do-it-yourself pet washing. We belive that a healthy pet is a happy pet and offer a variety of high quality holistic pet foods. We treat your animals as our very own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
598
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leprece Bennett review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Leprece Bennett on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 17:50 PM
Im glad I finally found a safe day care for zuse he so happy to be there and its clean and the staff is helpful. And loving to all animals that come in and out of there.
Jessica Burns review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Jessica Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 07:16 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kathye Herring review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Kathye Herring on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 13:48 PM
Thank you so much for a great job on our 2 gentle giants- Gracie and Bear. They are so beautiful and smell so good.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jennifer Livingston review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Jennifer Livingston on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:50 AM
They are the best. My poodle has not this good anywhere that I have taken him. Thank you and Bo thanks you
Business Response:

You're very welcome!!

Rebecca Ann Norton review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Rebecca Ann Norton on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 13:07 PM
Pam Maxwell review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Pam Maxwell on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 17:57 PM
Great place! Our 2 poodle boys were very well taken care of when we boarded then here. The staff is A+. The facilities are spotless!
Celeste Shuler review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Celeste Shuler on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2015, 01:23 AM
Sharon Whetstone review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Sharon Whetstone on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 13:09 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Beth Buddin Cooler review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Beth Buddin Cooler on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 09:56 AM
Left my two little fur babies for thirteen days while we went to see our real grand babies in Minnesota. I couldn't have been more pleased. The facility is clean, the owners and employees are so friendly and the rates are so reasonable. This was our first time using Southern Paws but definitely not the last.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.