Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Paws Pet Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangeburg, SC 29118

5624 North Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

(803) 531-9554

https://www.southernpawspetlodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Over 15 years of experience! We have a wide array of services offered. Let your furry friend spend the day here in doggy day care or pamper them with a spa day! The Southern Paws team has been caring for and grooming dogs for over 18 years. Ensuring that your pet feels loved and comfortable while they are here is our top priority. We offer a wide varitey of services that includes grooming, boarding, day care and do-it-yourself pet washing. We belive that a healthy pet is a happy pet and offer a variety of high quality holistic pet foods. We treat your animals as our very own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
598
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy Brigman Sopher review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Sandy Brigman Sopher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 23:15 PM
Love their treatment and grooming of my Scottie! They take good care of him while he is there.
Annemie Rivers review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Annemie Rivers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 06:33 AM
My pups love going there❤️ This is the first place they go freely, I don’t have to drag them in 😀
Jordan Mcgugan review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Jordan Mcgugan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 12:18 PM
there are really nice people and they take really good care of your dog and brook Baker was really helpful
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Nikcole Dickson review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Nikcole Dickson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:31 AM
My dog is here almost daily for daycare! He gets groomed almost weekly. The staff is amazing and I trust them with my best buddy Riley!
Jessica Chang review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Jessica Chang on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 12:29 PM
Sweet boy is so clean and smells so good! We love Southern Paws!!
Jamie Justin Edgemon review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Jamie Justin Edgemon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 19:00 PM
our first time going, and we love it! everyone was so nice and the haircut for our furbaby was awesome! highly recommended! we will be back for another grooming!
Ruthie Ann Greenlee Ott review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Ruthie Ann Greenlee Ott on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 17:01 PM
I have been taking my doberman here for grooming and boarding for a couple of years. The staff is always courteous and friendly. I've never had a bad experience.
David Fluffy-Dickson review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
David Fluffy-Dickson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:13 PM
Staff here are amazing!!!!! They go out of the way to make sure your furry family is well taken care of and if you’re lucky you might see a man with a pig!
Casey Bair review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Casey Bair on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 11:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.