Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Paws Pet Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangeburg, SC 29118

5624 North Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

(803) 531-9554

https://www.southernpawspetlodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Over 15 years of experience! We have a wide array of services offered. Let your furry friend spend the day here in doggy day care or pamper them with a spa day! The Southern Paws team has been caring for and grooming dogs for over 18 years. Ensuring that your pet feels loved and comfortable while they are here is our top priority. We offer a wide varitey of services that includes grooming, boarding, day care and do-it-yourself pet washing. We belive that a healthy pet is a happy pet and offer a variety of high quality holistic pet foods. We treat your animals as our very own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
588
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delena Laresa Lawson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/28/2021, 01:05 AM
YES I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SOUTHERN PAWS. FIRST TIME BEING AWAY FROM OUR PUPPY & WE WERE FULLY SATISFIED WITH THEIR SERVICE & THEY WERE VERY NICE PEOPLE.
Business Response:

We can’t wait to have Prince back!!

Jennifer Murphy Thomas on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 02:29 AM
Very friendly. The area is absolutely beautiful, and they did an excellent job on my boy’s cut! This is definitely his new spot!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing!! We can’t wait to have him back!!

Cherie Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2020, 09:31 AM
They are very caring and have a wonderful, safe exceptionally clean facility. We have 7 Dobermans and I currently take 3 daily. My "kids" whine when it it gets close to time to go as they throughly love spending time here. We own a veterinary practice in Pennsylvania and we recommend them highly. I'd give more than 5 stars!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
William Myers on Facebook

8 months ago

10/18/2020, 01:43 AM
Their dog park is really nice and it is maintained well! It was my puppies first time going and she was by herself so a couple employees let their dogs play with mine so she wouldnt be alone! The owner also greeted me and she was very welcoming, will be going every weekend from now on!
Morgan Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

10/06/2020, 18:07 PM
always a great experience
Anna Symonds on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 07:07 AM
I have been searching for a groomer that could accommodate my special needs/special conditions fur baby. I have found this here. Ms Wanda & here staff took excellent care of my baby. Best part was the access to her dog park. My pup had so much fun exploring in this safe & secure zone! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Business Response:

It was our pleasure!

Crystal Campbell Youmans on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 11:52 AM
They have groomed 3 of our fur babies and let me tell you they smelled and looked great. Best thing is they can cut my boy Remi’s toenails without sedation which what we were looking for!! By the way Remi is 130lb bloodhound.
Mina Moralde on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2019, 02:18 AM
Southern Paws Pet Lodge’s Chassidy went out of her way to take my pet for an emergency vet visit. The rest of the team also contributed an important task to make sure my boy is okay. The facility itself is immaculately clean. The girls are kind and polite. I really couldn’t say enough good things about them. They’ve all been nothing but amazing.
Amanda Weeman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 21:17 PM
I brought our dog Lexi here for the first time today for a full grooming. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results, the friendliness of the staff, and the beauty of the actual facility. I would highly recommend them and will be bringing my dogs there again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.