Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Paws Pet Lodge

Own this business?
4.9
97 reviews
|Consumer Services|Orangeburg, SC 29118

5624 North Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

(803) 531-9554

https://www.southernpawspetlodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Over 15 years of experience! We have a wide array of services offered. Let your furry friend spend the day here in doggy day care or pamper them with a spa day! The Southern Paws team has been caring for and grooming dogs for over 18 years. Ensuring that your pet feels loved and comfortable while they are here is our top priority. We offer a wide varitey of services that includes grooming, boarding, day care and do-it-yourself pet washing. We belive that a healthy pet is a happy pet and offer a variety of high quality holistic pet foods. We treat your animals as our very own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
580
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Symonds on Facebook

20 days ago

07/14/2020, 07:07 AM
I have been searching for a groomer that could accommodate my special needs/special conditions fur baby. I have found this here. Ms Wanda & here staff took excellent care of my baby. Best part was the access to her dog park. My pup had so much fun exploring in this safe & secure zone! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Business Response:

It was our pleasure!

Crystal Campbell Youmans on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 11:52 AM
They have groomed 3 of our fur babies and let me tell you they smelled and looked great. Best thing is they can cut my boy Remi’s toenails without sedation which what we were looking for!! By the way Remi is 130lb bloodhound.
Mina Moralde on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2019, 02:18 AM
Southern Paws Pet Lodge’s Chassidy went out of her way to take my pet for an emergency vet visit. The rest of the team also contributed an important task to make sure my boy is okay. The facility itself is immaculately clean. The girls are kind and polite. I really couldn’t say enough good things about them. They’ve all been nothing but amazing.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amanda Weeman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 21:17 PM
I brought our dog Lexi here for the first time today for a full grooming. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results, the friendliness of the staff, and the beauty of the actual facility. I would highly recommend them and will be bringing my dogs there again.
Sandy Brigman Sopher on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 23:15 PM
Love their treatment and grooming of my Scottie! They take good care of him while he is there.
Annemie Rivers on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 06:33 AM
My pups love going there❤️ This is the first place they go freely, I don’t have to drag them in 😀
Jordan Mcgugan on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 12:18 PM
there are really nice people and they take really good care of your dog and brook Baker was really helpful
Nikcole Dickson on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 01:31 AM
My dog is here almost daily for daycare! He gets groomed almost weekly. The staff is amazing and I trust them with my best buddy Riley!
Jessica Chang on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 12:29 PM
Sweet boy is so clean and smells so good! We love Southern Paws!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.