Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Paws Pet Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangeburg, SC 29118

5624 North Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

(803) 531-9554

https://www.southernpawspetlodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Over 15 years of experience! We have a wide array of services offered. Let your furry friend spend the day here in doggy day care or pamper them with a spa day! The Southern Paws team has been caring for and grooming dogs for over 18 years. Ensuring that your pet feels loved and comfortable while they are here is our top priority. We offer a wide varitey of services that includes grooming, boarding, day care and do-it-yourself pet washing. We belive that a healthy pet is a happy pet and offer a variety of high quality holistic pet foods. We treat your animals as our very own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
598
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Glory Baltzegar review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Glory Baltzegar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 09:36 AM
Karen V Senior review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Karen V Senior on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 08:51 AM
Melissa Davis DiFino review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Melissa Davis DiFino on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 08:10 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Gregg Robinson review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Gregg Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:10 AM
Wrk N Progress review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Wrk N Progress on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 06:18 AM
The ladies were very nice and treated my baby Raven( yorkiepoo) like one of their own. Raven was a mess when i got her there and they made her look beautiful. You can see that they really love their job and the pets that they take care of. I wanna thank the lady who gave me all the good information on how to care for Raven.
Richard Runyon review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Richard Runyon on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 13:36 PM
They treat your baby just like a little baby it's clean you don't get fleas on you it's clean did I mention it's clean it smells clean it looks clean and you can check in the corners and it is clean
Karon Hopkins review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Karon Hopkins on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 04:41 AM
Akeia R. Fair review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Akeia R. Fair on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 16:12 PM
I always leave my little dog here when we go on vacation and they always take great care of him. The facility is clean and I am able to see my dog on Web Cam 24/7 anytime I want to.
Tc Watson review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Tc Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 19:01 PM
I just picked up my babies Zeus(Cocker Spaniel) and Lil Bit(yorkiepoo).. The went in looking ragged and came out looking amazing... They did a wonderful job and have already recommended them to two other.friends.. Thank you ladies for pampering my two spoiled rotten.babies.. You definitely have my business...
Business Response:

Our pleasure!!! Thank you!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.