Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Paws Pet Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Orangeburg, SC 29118

5624 North Rd, Orangeburg, SC 29118

(803) 531-9554

https://www.southernpawspetlodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Over 15 years of experience! We have a wide array of services offered. Let your furry friend spend the day here in doggy day care or pamper them with a spa day! The Southern Paws team has been caring for and grooming dogs for over 18 years. Ensuring that your pet feels loved and comfortable while they are here is our top priority. We offer a wide varitey of services that includes grooming, boarding, day care and do-it-yourself pet washing. We belive that a healthy pet is a happy pet and offer a variety of high quality holistic pet foods. We treat your animals as our very own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
598
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Taylor Marcus Cooper review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Taylor Marcus Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:53 AM
Can't say enough good things about Southern Paws!!! My dog was bored and anxious at home while I was at work and he had started chewing everything. Friends of mine in bigger areas like Charlotte and Charleston had told me doggy daycare had been a great option for them, but I assumed Orangeburg didn't have that option. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find Southern Paws did offer daycare and I decided to give it a try. Best decision I ever made!!! He is thrilled every morning and knows we're on the way to see his friends at Southern Paws. It's clean, affordable, they take good care of the pups, and there's a great space inside and outside for the dogs to play. I'm so thankful for a place like this in Orangeburg!
Lorie Ederr review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Lorie Ederr on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 17:44 PM
there isn't anything NOT to like! great boarding, grooming, day-care, the most amazing dog park i've ever been to. and, most importantly, GREAT PEOPLE!
Susan Price Yoakum review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Susan Price Yoakum on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 19:49 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mary Smoak Kelly review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Mary Smoak Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 18:30 PM
Great place for my pups. Great staff. Always treat my dogs well.
Cindy B Smith review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Cindy B Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 16:59 PM
Best staff love and care for pets could no be happier with Southern Paws Pet Losge
Business Response:

Thanks Mrs. Cindy! We love those Smith girls!!

Jack Williamson Gibson review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Jack Williamson Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 15:20 PM
Gracie loves it. Her tail starts wagging when we turn off of 178. She never looks back when they take her back to her kennel 👍
Business Response:

We enjoy having her as much as she loves staying! Thanks Mr. Jack!

Karel Horn review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Karel Horn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 12:33 PM
I love this place! My Punkin comes here to be groomed, get baths, and have playtime with other dogs. She absolutely is never scared, traumatized, or nervous acting before or after. She gets to hang out with other dogs and is not crated which is great for her now that her sisters have passed on and she's an only pup after being the baby for so long. I cannot say enough good about this place and Punkie gets so excited whenever I ask if she "wants to go see her friends!"
Jeannie Murray review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
Jeannie Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 17:10 PM
When I had a little kitty (Diego) The ladies their was awesome to him. And now I am planning on getting a doggie so he/she will be staying here.
April Annette Roberson review for Southern Paws Pet Lodge
April Annette Roberson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:45 AM
The few times Me and grandma have had to leave our babies they were so good to them and took awesome care of them. Love this place!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.