Logo White
Watch Demo

South Salem Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

1296 Commercial St SE # 102, #102, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 399-0724

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Jennifer Neahring, MD practices as an Internist in Salem, OR.She graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donald C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/23/2016, 10:31 AM
    Hunsaker Dental really does make you feel comfortable from the very moment you walk in the door. Elly greets you when you check in with a warm and natural smile. Dr. Travis quickly put me at ease and his initial check was thorough and painless. His assistant, Michelle was gentle and we actually laughed during the xray process. They use state of the art equipment.
    Dr. Travis explained my course of treatment and made sure he had answered all of my questions. Andrea went over my visit with me after treatment and again made sure that I was comfortable and had no questions.
    I was so surprised that a dental visit was a pleasant experience. The individuals in this office are all kind, helpful and f
    ...  more>>
    Donald C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/23/2016, 01:32 AM
    Great dental cleaning! On my second visit I was again greeted by the always friendly miss Elly. My Dental Hygienist was Sarah and even though I had prepared myself to dent the arms on the chair with my fingers, I did not feel a single twinge of pain and we had a very pleasant conversation.
    Andrea again met me when I was leaving and made sure that I was completely happy with my entire experience.
    I have never had this type of service from a dental office. I am really excited to see what my smile will look like when they are done. My thanks to all!
    Loretta H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/19/2016, 08:02 AM
    Both Dr Travis and the hygienist were friendly and professional. They had to refer us to an oral surgeon and kindly did it on the spot with immediate calling to secure us an early appointment before my daughter starts college.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Sharon T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/19/2016, 05:23 AM
    My husband & I felt welcomed & comfortable on our first visit to this office. The staff gave us a tour, listened & learned about us and answered our questions. We each received a welcoming gift as well. Kiara, Dr. Jed & Janelle each did wonderful job. We finished our appointment with very clean teeth and smiles on our faces. Thanks everyone!
    Donald T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/19/2016, 02:15 AM
    We were impressed with all aspects of your business.
    The friendly staff, the clean environment. We have already told several friends about you.
    Julie H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/03/2016, 05:27 AM
    Angela was wonderful with getting my 6yr. And 2.5yr. olds teeth cleaned. She was enthusiastic and encouraging.
    Katrina H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/03/2016, 03:48 AM
    Hygienist was friendly, gentle, personable, and on time.
    Carianne M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/13/2016, 08:17 AM
    Not only did I have a great experience fixing a couple fillings (quick and painless) but the staff were all really friendly and welcoming!
    Julie P. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    07/13/2016, 06:56 AM
    I came in for an appointment right after working my 12 hour night shift job for what I thought would be a grinding for my chipped tooth, when a filling was recommended. They gave me a toothbrush and paste to freshen up my teeth, and proceeded to give me a filling. Dr. Amy and her assistant made it work to do the filling instead within my limited time there...in fact it was even quicker than we all thought it would be! I couldn't be any happier with the results! 😃

    I really appreciate their friendliness every time I visit!

    Thanks so much for everything!

    Julie
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.