Logo White
Watch Demo

South Salem Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

1296 Commercial St SE # 102, #102, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 399-0724

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Jennifer Neahring, MD practices as an Internist in Salem, OR.She graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Erin E. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/15/2017, 02:44 AM
    For the first time in my life I had a great experience at a dental office! Kimberly and Dr. Jed made me feel welcome and confident each step of the way! As a new patient, they even gave me a very nice gift bag full of goodies which was very much appreciated. The doctor was running a little late when I first got there and someone actually came over to me and let me know that they were very sorry for the delay! They didn't yell it over the counter, they actually walked over to me! Very, very, very impressed with this dental office so far!!! In fact, I looking forward to my next appointment!
    Kristi R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 03:51 AM
    Quick, affective, agressive yet very gentle.... thus, my nickname I tell my friends, The Dentist Ninja. Appreciate all the time and care he puts in. I was nervous to have so much work done but he was awesome and exemplary and his work. Very pleased and happy with all he has done.
    Jeffery E. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/17/2017, 06:26 AM
    The good and respectful and good attitude people and good office and clean
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Ann G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/07/2017, 07:22 AM
    Angela was especially professional and very concerned with my concern. Thanks Angela.

    Dr Travis was kind, kept asking how I was doing, very professional and took his time with my procedure.

    Kim was very caring and confident with Dr Travis.
    Kellie N. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/21/2016, 05:42 AM
    They provide spa-like service here with an actual comfort menu with offers like a warm blanket or an iPod during your appointment. The staff is very friendly and concerned with your well being. I would definitely recommend it.
    Sarah P. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/20/2016, 03:59 AM
    The team at Hunsaker Dental is very welcoming to new patients. My first experience in their office was very positive in every way.
    Don D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/15/2016, 06:17 AM
    As always, good solid personal and professional work.
    Richard R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/15/2016, 01:40 AM
    Best experience I have had. Comfortable, friendly, fast! I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else for any dental need. PERIOD!
    Judson H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/09/2016, 08:59 AM
    As always , outstanding effort , from top to bottom , thank for years of being , the best , . Judd
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.