Logo White
Watch Demo

South Salem Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

1296 Commercial St SE # 102, #102, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 399-0724

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Jennifer Neahring, MD practices as an Internist in Salem, OR.She graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Don D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/02/2017, 09:42 AM
    Excellent dentists and capable friendly staff.
    Always good work and personable.
    Teresa F. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/21/2017, 01:44 AM
    I enjoyed coming in, from the time I was making my appointment to leaving, everyone was friendly, really listened and were willing to accommodate my needs. I felt they took the time needed to go over the treatment plan.
    Laura S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/18/2017, 02:55 AM
    Sarah,

    Your thoroughness was most appreciated. My teeth feel beyond clean.

    Again, thank you.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Kathleen F. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/17/2017, 09:27 AM
    Great service! No stress dental cleanings.
    Linda G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/15/2017, 06:06 AM
    Sarah made my visit completely comfortable, and we had an interesting conversation, despite my mouth being wide open most of the time.

    Thanks, Sarah!
    David L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/04/2017, 09:00 AM
    This was my initial patient review and exam and the personnel at Hunsaker were exemplary. They were very friendly, answered all questions immediately and the exam was very thorough and provided a well organized treatment plan which provided numerous options. They invited patient input at all times and stated that the plan is flexible and can change as we progress throughout the treatment.
    Jocelyn S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/13/2017, 08:45 AM
    I felt very comfortable and taken care of at Hunsaker Dental. Everyone is so friendly, and the space is inviting.
    Shawna R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/01/2017, 08:21 AM
    I was very fearful about going to the dentist, but once I was called back, Kimberly was sooooo nice and explained everything thoroughly to me and answered all my questions, I felt much better. Kimberly was very sympathetic about my fear. Dr. Ben was awesome, he was gentle and kind and was very patient with me. Dr. Ben explained what needed to be done and together we decided how to go about getting my mouth healthier. Ellie then helped me understand what my insurance would cover and what my out of pocket expenses would be. Very positive experience, everyone was so nice, they even gave me a welcome gift for being a new patient, which was a nice surprise. I highly recommend Hunsaker Dental to a...  more>>
    David C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/28/2017, 07:20 AM
    I am coming up on my 20th year of receiving dental care at Hunsaker dental. I have moved all over the world and hands down, there is none any better. I used to fear dentist visits after a traumatic experience as a kid. But, I actually find myself dozing off at times. Painless, and no friendlier group of professionals will you ever find.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.