Logo White
Watch Demo

South Salem Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

1296 Commercial St SE # 102, #102, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 399-0724

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Jennifer Neahring, MD practices as an Internist in Salem, OR.She graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Don D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/08/2017, 11:07 AM
    Quick service needed and furnished.
    Excellent work, friendly and above any reasonable expectations.
    Peter M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/05/2017, 02:04 AM
    My September 29th check-up appointment with Sarah was outstanding! Her great personality plus her excellent technical skills combined to make this appointment enjoyable and fast. Very professional!!
    Jacob G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/02/2017, 01:39 AM
    Dr. Travis and his staff have given me a smile again! I was told by different Dentists that they could not save my teeth and dentures were my only option. When A friend referred me to Hunsaker I had no idea that having a full set of teeth was possible. Today I can eat comfortably and smile without hesitation. The staff always goes above and beyond to make you feel important and cared for. I would recommend Dr. Travis and his staff to anybody who needs dental care. Miracles happen.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Mary S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/30/2017, 07:59 AM
    Excellent care and very kind and attentive staff.
    Shawn B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/28/2017, 05:02 AM
    I love my new front tooth! Dr Ben and his amazing staff worked hard to make sure the crown for my all important front tooth was as close to perfection as possible and it is! I can't stop looking at it and I've actually had unsolicited compliments! Thanks guys!
    William F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 08:36 AM
    I've been a patient for many years and have always had great service! The office staff and dental assistants work really hard to make my visits enjoyable, hard to believe one could actually enjoy a dentist visit! Doctors Ben and Travis are very conscientious and capable...also pleasant to visit with.
    Delilah G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/01/2017, 07:16 AM
    I have been a patient at Hunsaker Dental for many years and have always been very happy with their dental service . It is the best and I would strongly recommend them to anyone.
    Norman M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/19/2017, 01:29 AM
    I broke a molar and needed some relief on short notice. The office staff and dentist who attended to me where great. Thanks
    Pamela B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/12/2017, 06:14 AM
    Great tech! Friendly, gentle, and fast.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.