Logo White
Watch Demo

South Salem Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

1296 Commercial St SE # 102, #102, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 399-0724

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Jennifer Neahring, MD practices as an Internist in Salem, OR.She graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Olga C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/09/2016, 06:37 AM
    I recieved great treatment by the staff. I'm planning to come back for more dental treatment in near future.
    Diane N. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/26/2016, 04:50 AM
    I've been a patient of Hunsaker Dental for as long as they've been in Salem. Nice to have father and son share the practice... excellent support staff also. Very efficient... Highly recommend Hunsaker Dental for your dental needs...
    Diane T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/10/2016, 09:46 AM
    appointment time was met . Technician was very through and gentle. She and office staff were very pleasant and efficent
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Jeffrey M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/28/2016, 07:14 AM
    The cleaning, x-ray, and checkup took about a half hour. I'm good for another 6 months!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/22/2016, 04:41 AM
    Amazing staff!! Awesome experience here, like always. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They always make you feel comfortable and at ease. I can't say enough good things about this place. If you have any anxiety towards dental work this place will wash away all those feelings.
    Jacob G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/03/2016, 04:37 AM
    Great staff, made me feel right at home and relaxed. Looking forward to having a smile to share with the world.
    Jon R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/27/2016, 03:23 AM
    I am not a huge fan of going to any dentist but when I went to Hunsaker Dental they did their best to put my mind at ease with a tour, some nice welcome gifts and most of all, friendly and courteous service. My hygienist was Sarah. She was great, knowledgeable and passionate about her work! I felt comfortable because her interactions were genuine, not to mention her expertise and skills were great. I had Dr Judd as my dentist and he was also friendly and knowledgable. My visit was uneventful so he didn't need to tell me anything other than good news but I would have appreciated his approach and communication even if I needed some more intensive work. I would recommend Hunsaker's to anyone se...  more>>
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/26/2016, 09:35 AM
    The staff is friendly, helpful and provided excellent dental care.
    Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/25/2016, 08:32 AM
    thank you to Michelle and Dr. Ben as always your knowledge and extra attention to detail are always much appreciated. I always feel welcomed and well taken care of thank you, thank you!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.