Logo White
Watch Demo

South Salem Dental Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

1296 Commercial St SE # 102, #102, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 399-0724

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Jennifer Neahring, MD practices as an Internist in Salem, OR.She graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lenore M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/07/2017, 10:38 AM
    I had an appt w/Sarah for a Prophy + Fluoride Varnish on Thurs, July 6th. It had been 2 1/2 years since my last dental cleaning at a different office.

    Sarah was so pleasant and proficient, and I Especially Appreciated the educational tips she shared with me about home care!
    Floyd R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/29/2017, 05:38 AM
    Janelle is always friendly & outgoing. She does an excellent job of checking& cleaning my teeth.
    Makes sure my meds are up to date.
    Monte H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/15/2017, 09:54 AM
    Very friendly staff great customer service to your company.i loved the interaction with all of your employees.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/15/2017, 06:06 AM
    I would send everyone I know to them, they have to have one of the best hygienists in the world. Here name is sarah, very genital, friendly, and makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
    Rachel D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/15/2017, 04:04 AM
    Went in and was extremely pleased with the amazing people there. I walked in expecting to be treated like any other patient but the atmosphere was more like a family. The people were extremely kind and compassionate and made me feel comfortable. I will be bringing my family there and telling everyone about the wonderful people at hunsaker!
    Hannah B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/13/2017, 04:00 AM
    Everyone is so friendly & ready to make the patient feel special.
    George L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/28/2017, 03:13 AM
    Can't even begin to tell how great this place is. The entire staff are so professional, kind, caring and skillful. Just know that you are in good hands from the time you walk in the door until the moment you leave. This place makes going to the Dentist an awesome experience!!
    James H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/25/2017, 08:48 AM
    MY DENTAL EXAM AND CLEANING WENT VERY WELL.
    STAFF AND DENTIST ARE PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND DO EXCELLENT WORK.
    I WAS GIVEN GOOD INFORMATION AS TO WHAT I NEEDED TO GET DONE WITH MY TEETH AND WHAT TIMELINE MADE GOOD SENSE.
    Brent R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/12/2017, 03:09 AM
    The Hunsaker Team has given us faith that competent dentists exist! Drs. Ben, Travis and Jed have been leading us out of a tangled mess for both myself and my wife. Taking a mold of the tooth area before placing a crown has put us back on track to being able to eat again. They took the time to review the charts we have kept on our teeth and they have gone straight to work fixing the mess created by two previous dentists. We thank them and appreciate and trust them, something we can not say for the two past dentists.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.