Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

2711 Randolph Rd STE 205, #205, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 377-2503

https://smilecharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(199) · Dentists

550 North Main Street

(704) 639-9577
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

Our office vision is a simple one. We are a place for smiles. We are a place for the young and old to have positive experiences: a place for dental patients and dental professionals to work together for a common goal. We help the older generations to recapture their smiles from days gone by and the younger generation to be prepared for the times ahead. By blending the wonders of nature and the science and technology of today, we create the function and esthetics for a great foundation of oral health today and for the future.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,212 reviews
51,189
  
421
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rene F. review for Smile Charlotte
Rene F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2021, 09:43 AM
Woven together one experiences a professional office yet one filled with caring people in every level of service.
Glenn F. review for Smile Charlotte
Glenn F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2021, 05:45 AM
Smile Charlotte to me is a dental practice that combines professionalism with profound personal warmth and fellowship.
Sally C. review for Smile Charlotte
Sally C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2021, 04:37 AM
Always friendly, through cleaning. A superb visit👏👍
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Peggy M. review for Smile Charlotte
Peggy M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/25/2021, 06:31 AM
After calling in with a tooth ache, an appointment was made for me the following day. My issue was discussed and a plan put in place immediately. Thank you for a pleasant experience and taking my issue seriously.
Susan E. review for Smile Charlotte
Susan E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 09:30 AM
there is n't another dentist or staff that could be more understanding professonial and caring as Dr, Menaker and his staff!
Howard R. review for Smile Charlotte
Howard R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2021, 12:07 PM
Could not be more professional and thorough.
Rhonda B. review for Smile Charlotte
Rhonda B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 03:10 AM
I have been with Dr. Menaker for over 30 years. He made me feel comfortable going to a dentist. He and his staff are wonderfabulous! He always takes the time to thoroughly examine my teeth & gives me sound advice if there are any issues. Their offices are always very clean. Most of his staff has been with him for years. They are always cheerful & accommodating. I like that they make your crowns right there in their office. Since Covid struck, they have spent a lot of time & money to make their offices super safe for their patients & staff. If you need an excellent dentist, please consider them first. If you do, I truly feel that you will not be disappointed. If you don't, you are missing out on a great group of people & dentist.
Carl R. review for Smile Charlotte
Carl R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2021, 03:17 AM
Thank you again thank you for what I consider actually care stay safe and again I think you
Mark G. review for Smile Charlotte
Mark G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 04:40 AM
Menaker and his staff were able to reverse my opinion of the dental industry. After a lifetime of dreading going to the dentist for cleanings, Smile Charlotte actually provided a refreshing experience. From check in, to service and then checkout, they displayed their passion for what they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.