Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

2711 Randolph Rd STE 205, #205, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 377-2503

https://smilecharlotte.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Our office vision is a simple one. We are a place for smiles. We are a place for the young and old to have positive experiences: a place for dental patients and dental professionals to work together for a common goal. We help the older generations to recapture their smiles from days gone by and the younger generation to be prepared for the times ahead. By blending the wonders of nature and the science and technology of today, we create the function and esthetics for a great foundation of oral health today and for the future.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,212 reviews
51,189
  
421
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bob K. review for Smile Charlotte
Bob K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2021, 08:58 AM
I needed advise on a tooth issue. The assistant & Dr were very concerned, decided it was minor, gave me some options, and in the end, gave me a plan and cost of treatment, should I choose further care. Excellent visit!
Cindy P. review for Smile Charlotte
Cindy P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/08/2021, 02:12 AM
I have been a patient of Smile Charlotte for quite a while and have always been impressed with their knowledge and how well they explain things to the patient. If you're looking for a dental experience that goes above and beyond, I would totally recommend Smile Charlotte!!
Bill N. review for Smile Charlotte
Bill N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2021, 22:14 PM
Kind,courteous and fun staff. Very enjoyable experience!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bobby G. review for Smile Charlotte
Bobby G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2021, 06:47 AM
Thank you for taking me in last minute! I appreciate the time and effort taken by employees to make sure I was all taken care of, even though this is not my primary dentist. Will recommend to everyone I know! Thanks so much.
Ellen S. review for Smile Charlotte
Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/03/2021, 05:23 AM
I met with Dr. Berman on Friday after calling in late on Thursday afternoon with tooth and gum pain. I appreciate the front office being sympathetic and responsive. Dr. Berman was great at listening to me and giving me a thorough explanation and treatment plan. Dr. Berman has joined a great practice, and the Smile Charlotte Team is blessed to have him.
Donna W. review for Smile Charlotte
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2021, 11:52 AM
Smile Charlotte is by far the best in town. Always accommodating and pleasant. I I’ve the dentist and staff.
Yogendra K. review for Smile Charlotte
Yogendra K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2021, 00:01 AM
I had my six month visit today. It was an excellent experience. Everyone in the office is friendly, competent and very efficient. I strongly recommend Smile Charlotte for your dental needs.
Rochelle W. review for Smile Charlotte
Rochelle W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2021, 12:06 PM
I had a great experience in office visit w/the new dentist. He was informative, showed me the screen when I asked about a new procedure, and polite and friendly. The dental assistant was friendly as well. Great sense of humor from both. The office staff was friendly and the insurance person was informative. I would recommend Smile Charlotte to anyone looking for a new place to go.
Esther G. review for Smile Charlotte
Esther G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/21/2021, 18:31 PM
First visit. Office following Covid guidelines. Mary, Dental Hygienist was wonderful, very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Berman Is very Patient oriented. Explains issues and works with you on Dental plan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.