Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

2711 Randolph Rd STE 205, #205, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 377-2503

https://smilecharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(199) · Dentists

550 North Main Street

(704) 639-9577
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

Our office vision is a simple one. We are a place for smiles. We are a place for the young and old to have positive experiences: a place for dental patients and dental professionals to work together for a common goal. We help the older generations to recapture their smiles from days gone by and the younger generation to be prepared for the times ahead. By blending the wonders of nature and the science and technology of today, we create the function and esthetics for a great foundation of oral health today and for the future.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,212 reviews
51,189
  
421
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ellen L. review for Smile Charlotte
Ellen L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/02/2022, 04:34 AM
Thank you for taking care of my dental needs this morning. Very competent staff. I really appreciated Christina taking additional time in her busy workday to answer follow up questions for the doctor and setting up an additional appointment with another doctor outside SmileCharlotte. She was so professional and pleasant.
Joel C. review for Smile Charlotte
Joel C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/31/2022, 08:23 AM
D H did a super job!!!!!
Carolyn T. review for Smile Charlotte
Carolyn T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/22/2022, 07:38 AM
Always friendly and professional. I've been going to Dr. Menaker vfor more than 20 years.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
David W. review for Smile Charlotte
David W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/16/2022, 11:57 AM
Very professional. I was Not rushed; and I asked a lot of questions..... all of which were answered. Casey who cleaned my teeth...... she does a lot more than that... I felt that she was really present and excellent at her job and was also available for conversation as well. Tricia Rodney is really someone I would recommend highly. you're in good hands with her as your dentist. I feel 100 percent confident that she did a great job with me.... and I hadn't been to a dentist in probably 18+ months. And I've had more dental work over my lifetime than most people. Meaning ..... there is/was a lot to look at. Everyone I've met there is excellent. That's my experience and my considered opinion. I recommend Smile Charlotte without any reservation.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great feedback and review!

Wendy M. review for Smile Charlotte
Wendy M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/04/2022, 06:13 AM
Always professional and friendly-everyone there!
Charles C. review for Smile Charlotte
Charles C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/21/2022, 18:36 PM
Outstanding experience. All the staff are competent, courteous and friendly, especially Brian and Dr. Rodney.
Kathy R. review for Smile Charlotte
Kathy R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/21/2022, 07:02 AM
Dr. Rodney answered my call over the weekend when I was in awful pain. She called in a Rx for me immediately for an antibiotic and arranged to see me Monday morning and arranged for a root canal with endodontist to follow.
Bill N. review for Smile Charlotte
Bill N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/14/2022, 20:03 PM
Not only is Smile Charlotte the best at the technical and complex aspect of dentistry, their entire staff make going to the dentist enjoyable! Normally the two words, enjoyable and dentistry, don’t usually mix well. At Smile Charlotte they do!
Vera M. review for Smile Charlotte
Vera M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/27/2022, 13:44 PM
Always good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.