Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

2711 Randolph Rd STE 205, #205, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 377-2503

https://smilecharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(71) · Dental

7810 Providence Rd Ste 106

(704) 450-3321
5.0
(219) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277
About

Our office vision is a simple one. We are a place for smiles. We are a place for the young and old to have positive experiences: a place for dental patients and dental professionals to work together for a common goal. We help the older generations to recapture their smiles from days gone by and the younger generation to be prepared for the times ahead. By blending the wonders of nature and the science and technology of today, we create the function and esthetics for a great foundation of oral health today and for the future.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,212 reviews
51,189
  
421
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon J. review for Smile Charlotte
Sharon J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2021, 09:01 AM
Very friendly and do awsome job
Brian J. review for Smile Charlotte
Brian J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/26/2021, 03:15 AM
Always top notch services. Thanks Brian and team!
Dibbrell W. review for Smile Charlotte
Dibbrell W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/13/2021, 15:25 PM
Brian did a great job cleaning today. Not a lot of plaque buildup. So good results. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Melissa M. review for Smile Charlotte
Melissa M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/08/2021, 16:47 PM
I have been going to Smile Charlotte for a long time and I am always amazed at the high quality of care and professionalism that continues to grow with them. I love my dental hygienist "Mary, whom always treats me like her best friend and puts me at ease throughout my appointment. All of the Dentists and the staff are wonderful and they feel like family. They are an amazing practice. Keep up the great work!
Anonymous review for Smile Charlotte
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/01/2021, 06:22 AM
I am a patient of 20 years with Smile Charlotte and while there have been many changes over the years the quality of care, excellent, the use of cutting edge technology, and the friendliness of the entire staff has not changed. I'm a lifer!
Mary-Margaret K. review for Smile Charlotte
Mary-Margaret K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/29/2021, 02:20 AM
Excellent, caring, thorough service every time.
Anonymous review for Smile Charlotte
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/26/2021, 03:02 AM
Today I went to the dental practice of Smile Charlotte! I was greeted with professionalism, smiles and fun conversations. I recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dental experience that was stress free and felt like family!
Joseph E. review for Smile Charlotte
Joseph E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/12/2021, 13:55 PM
As always professional and customer friendly personnel. Lauren ( Baylor Bear) was fantastic.. Would recommend Smile Charlotte to anyone needed dental care.
Ron B. review for Smile Charlotte
Ron B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/11/2021, 07:19 AM
The service provided was excellent, thorough and efficient. Very pleasant environment and professional staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.