Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

2711 Randolph Rd STE 205, #205, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 377-2503

https://smilecharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
About

Our office vision is a simple one. We are a place for smiles. We are a place for the young and old to have positive experiences: a place for dental patients and dental professionals to work together for a common goal. We help the older generations to recapture their smiles from days gone by and the younger generation to be prepared for the times ahead. By blending the wonders of nature and the science and technology of today, we create the function and esthetics for a great foundation of oral health today and for the future.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,212 reviews
51,189
  
421
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon H. review for Smile Charlotte
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/29/2022, 15:59 PM
I always receive awesome service from the time of check-in until the time of check-out.
Michael B. review for Smile Charlotte
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/09/2022, 05:25 AM
Dr.Rodney and the staff are the best …Had some medical/dental issues that Dr.Rodney help me with via phone calls and emergency visit. The staff are very professional and very friendly each time I need to visit . They make be very comfortable in tense times…Thank you so Smile Charlotte !!
Paula R. review for Smile Charlotte
Paula R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/18/2022, 08:35 AM
Always great place to be for the health of your teeth and gums!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Margaret K. review for Smile Charlotte
Margaret K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/05/2022, 09:34 AM
Mary was wonderful as usual.
Nancy O. review for Smile Charlotte
Nancy O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/26/2022, 03:38 AM
There's a very good reason I've been going to Dr. Menaker for over thirty years. Not only is Dr. Menaker an accomplished and proficient dentist, but he has invested in the most modern technology and equipment for his practice. I've had two old fillings replaced recently with new crowns that Dr. Menaker designed and created during my appointments, which each lasted just over an hour. No one truly loves dental work, but I honestly enjoyed my appointments with Dr. Menaker and his wonderful assistant Lisa. Their professionalism, good humor, teamwork, and exceptional work ethic are unsurpassed in my opinion.
Christine O. review for Smile Charlotte
Christine O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/25/2022, 11:00 AM
I believe II am in good hands at Smile Charlotte. Laura is my dental hygienist and she is very thorough and pleasant. Dr. Menaker is a great dentist.
Ron K. review for Smile Charlotte
Ron K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/12/2022, 10:46 AM
As a long-time patient who think the docs and assistants are among the best of the best, I'm always particularly impressed with how advanced they are regarding equipment and techniques. They take your oral health very seriously and, ...like Cheers...."everbody knows your name".
Anonymous review for Smile Charlotte
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/11/2022, 10:57 AM
Fabulous as always. I have been visiting this practice for decades and have never had a bad experience. Just love them all!!
Laura B. review for Smile Charlotte
Laura B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/11/2022, 03:49 AM
Awesome as always!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.