Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1212 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

2711 Randolph Rd STE 205, #205, Charlotte, NC 28207 United States

(704) 377-2503

https://smilecharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(199) · Dentists

550 North Main Street

(704) 639-9577
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

Our office vision is a simple one. We are a place for smiles. We are a place for the young and old to have positive experiences: a place for dental patients and dental professionals to work together for a common goal. We help the older generations to recapture their smiles from days gone by and the younger generation to be prepared for the times ahead. By blending the wonders of nature and the science and technology of today, we create the function and esthetics for a great foundation of oral health today and for the future.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,212 reviews
51,189
  
421
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Paulette C. review for Smile Charlotte
Paulette C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/26/2022, 19:07 PM
Love LAURA She is the best!!!!
Lynne S. review for Smile Charlotte
Lynne S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/26/2022, 17:24 PM
Mary does an exceptional job. Always kind, and Checks everything. Excellent!!!!!! I have confidence in her.
Anonymous review for Smile Charlotte
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/04/2022, 16:12 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Menaker for about 20 years. He and his entire staff are so professional, friendly, and punctual. Best dentist!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Stephen W. review for Smile Charlotte
Stephen W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/04/2022, 01:20 AM
You couldn't ask for a nicer dentist than Tricia Rodney. She is so conscientious about getting it right, and so concerned to make each procedure as painless as possible. Dr. Menaker is also wonderful (he has taken care of me for about 40 years), along with everyone on their staff, and they all work so well together. I don't have as much experience with their newest dentist, Kevin Berman, but he is a friendly and enthusiastic guy and has done a good job for me so far.
Ellen S. review for Smile Charlotte
Ellen S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/03/2022, 09:36 AM
As always, I had a great experience at Smile Charlotte! Laura and Dr. Rodney worked together to find the source of my sensitive tooth. I was very happy to leave with a treatment plan. Go Team!!!
Robbie E. review for Smile Charlotte
Robbie E. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/29/2021, 15:04 PM
Dr. Berman and Ellen fixed my broken tooth very efficiently and comfortably. My worry was that more of it might break off due to the filling in my broken tooth. Dr. Berman explained everything so clearly and put me at ease. What a team they are! I left with a good looking repaired tooth and expectations of what my next option might be. The receptionist whose name I did not catch was also friendly, helpful, and very professional. I couldn’t thank them enough for fitting me in to their busy schedule for this repair.
Lisa R. review for Smile Charlotte
Lisa R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/29/2021, 12:22 PM
Just came from the dentist. Not everyone's favorite thing to do - but at SmileCharlotte - they work really hard to make you as comfortable as you can be. In addition, they are thorough and very professional. I feel like I am in really good hands with them. My whole family has been going there for years.
Larry S. review for Smile Charlotte
Larry S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/23/2021, 02:22 AM
Mary is the best dental hygienist we have ever had,
Barry B. review for Smile Charlotte
Barry B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/23/2021, 00:52 AM
Excellent service. Felt at home with my friends, not just doctors or assistants. Dr. Scott Menaker is not just my dentist, but a dear, caring friend since 1992 ! His dental skills are fabulous…
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.