Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Gabriela

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Wellness|Marietta, GA 30062

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd, Ste 230, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 641-1888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Serenity Med Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

(678) 214-0826

5 people are looking at this business

About

We offer facial, microdermobrasion,chemical peels, natural peels, microcurrent therapy, ultrasound therapy, light therapy, electrolysis, waxing, cellulite reduction, reflexology, and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
karishinton on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/09/2006, 00:16 AM
Amazing – Never have I experienced such a relaxing and even educational facial! It was truly the only CLEANSING facial I've ever had. Not just "buff and fluff". Gabby is so intelligent and personable I felt like family as soon as I walked through the door! In fact, both my mother and sister are now seeing Gabby as well!
jessi11147 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/20/2005, 04:28 AM
The best facial in Atlanta – I've tried out almost every spa in the Atlanta metro area and none have compared to the facial I had at Skincare by Gabriela. If you really want to pamper yourself, ask for the glycolic peel - your skin will look better than ever!!!
lesrub on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/20/2005, 01:57 AM
User review by lesrub – I have been going to Laura and Alla for several years and have been pleased with their service. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
kaju25 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/19/2005, 01:37 AM
Gaby is very Knowledgeable and experienced – I have been going to Gaby for 9 years and I don't think I can ever go anywhere else because Gaby and her staff are warm and professional and really know how to make you feel like a million. Thank You Gaby for helping me to LOOK MY BEST all these years.
jenclair on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/28/2005, 02:42 AM
wonderful – The staff treats you like a friend. I have received warm, personal care each time I have visited. My eyebrows look amazing thanks to Skin Care By Gabriela!
interaone on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/25/2005, 01:23 AM
User review by interaone – I have received two diamond peel procedures along with a chemical peel and can't believe how much younger my skin looke...I have had SEVERAL compliments!
leximaria on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/25/2005, 00:54 AM
They look at YOUR skin – I have been going to Skincare by Gabriela for years, they are not only professiaonla but look at your skin an individual and never treat everyones 's skin the same as has been my experience in other salons. I had awful adult acne and with their treatment it was cured in 6 months. They are on top of all the latest products and my skin looks younger with visit.
SabrinaLT on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/10/2005, 00:42 AM
The BEST spa in Atlanta – This spa is amazing, the customer service you get is incredible, not to mention the results I have gotten from my skin. I love this place, and wouldn't trust anyone else with my skin! You MUST go and visit, all three of the locations are fabulous. No where else can you be treated like a queen, AND have great looking skin!
kbarber on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/08/2005, 02:19 AM
Very knowledgeable – I was very impressed by Gaby's skin care knowledge. She was very knowledgeable about my skin just by looking at it and is very friendly. She also did an excellent job of waxing my brows.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.