Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Gabriela

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Wellness|Marietta, GA 30062

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd, Ste 230, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 641-1888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Serenity Med Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

(678) 214-0826

About

We offer facial, microdermobrasion,chemical peels, natural peels, microcurrent therapy, ultrasound therapy, light therapy, electrolysis, waxing, cellulite reduction, reflexology, and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KimmyKim on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/27/2009, 05:44 AM
#1 Spa! – I've been a client of Skin Care By Gabriela for a little over 3 years now. The ladies at the Shallowford location always know how to take care of me! I don't see anyone imparticular, because they are all fabulous. I know whichever estethician my appointment is with, I am in great hands! I've never ventured to the Paper Mill location, but I have no doubts that it is equally as great and comforting! Thank you ladies for making me look 10 years younger!
Jana123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/25/2009, 02:25 AM
Amazing – Rachel absolutely transformed my skin! She never pushes me to buy products or upgrade services. she does EXACTLY what i need, when i need it. I trusted her eventually to try the products she recommended for my skin and i LOVED them. I will stick with her for all my skincare needs FOREVER.
lee1308 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/15/2008, 01:01 AM
Miracles in minutes – I love my time at Gabriela's. The staff is professional and extremely knowledgeable. Laura is a miracle worker. She does more for my skin in an hour and a half than I can manage in months. The micro-derm facial is such a treat. Whatever magic Laura holds in her nimble fingers takes years off my face. The day after a treatment I feel like I glow. And she can work that magic on my eyebrows anytime. I struggle with woolly ,square, caveman brow. Yet somehow she makes an arch appear. I am impressed.
I love the line of product that she uses and try something new every time I go. The results speak for themselves. I would recommended anyone who wants to look and feel better, to
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
SarahBM on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/02/2008, 02:05 AM
Love it! – I moved from Marietta to LA a year ago. Every time I come back to visit my family I schedule an appointment for a facial with Natasha!
mimily on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/26/2008, 02:06 AM
best facial in cobb county, skin care specialists are very professional – First time in my life I may say I had ''The Facial''!!! My skin never felt so clean and rejuvenate. Thank you Natasha for such a good job!
perfectionate on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/04/2008, 03:56 AM
It is pleasure to find such quality in your vecinity. What a joy. The staff is very friendly,the girls are pleasant and professional.
cmob on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/01/2007, 00:13 AM
My special spot in Towne Lake – I am actually a long term client of the Woodstock location in Towne Lake. This is my special treat place where I can close my eyes and relax knowing that for the next two hours or so is just "my time." Marilyn just melts all the stress and fatigue away. I feel completely spoiled. Every service, especially the facials are top notch. My skin looks and feels as young as I feel. Magic! I'm sure the other techs at this location are wonderful, I personally trust and prefer Marilyn only because she has taken such terrific care of me through the years. The personal treatment is so worth it. I have never felt rushed like some places that practically have a ticking cloc...  more>>
hhenry on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/29/2007, 03:27 AM
Excellent facials – I've been going to Marilyn at the Towne Lake location in Woodstock for several years and really love the special attention I receive and excellent results. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming and very relaxing. I'm treated like a king (yes, I'm a guy) when I am there.
jayleen307 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/16/2007, 02:42 AM
Mediocre Service – I have to wonder if friends and/or clients are solicited to write such rave reviews about the services offered at Skin Care by Gabriela. I don't agree with these reviews. To be fair though... I bought 3 session and each time I arrived, the reception staff were very warm and welcoming. A+ reception staff! When Gabriela gave me my treatments, though, I noticed that she had a harsh "bed-side manner". It made me feel uncomfortable given that I was in compromising positions during the treatments. I figured since I was paying a lot of money for each of these treatments, I wouldn't be asked such personal questions! I'm not unreasonable, I gave it 3 chances hoping that I would cha...  more>>
Business Response:

I have to say only few things: we never sold a "package of 3 facials" in 40+years of business and it is true : I do ask if the client is "pregnant" . There are treatments that can not be done on pregnant women,there are products and equipments that we are not allow to use it. The clients should be grateful we do so!. When I say "we" is because all my estheticians follow this rule. If you want to come back to us you are more than welcome,but we will ask the same uncomfortable question(s).

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.