Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Gabriela

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Wellness|Marietta, GA 30062

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd, Ste 230, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 641-1888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Serenity Med Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

(678) 214-0826

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer facial, microdermobrasion,chemical peels, natural peels, microcurrent therapy, ultrasound therapy, light therapy, electrolysis, waxing, cellulite reduction, reflexology, and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
independentgirl5 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/06/2005, 02:28 AM
I Trust My Eyebrows and Skin to No One Else – Ever had your eyebrows shaped? If done properly, it enhances the natural beauty of your face creating potentially glamorous look. Gabriela Voiculescu & Natasha Gregoriani are the only people I will let touch my eyebrows. Gabi, while working for Lancome in New York once did Isabella Rosselinis eyebrows. She has that rare knack for eyebrows so that they not only flatter your facial features but that the thickness is appropriate for your hair length.
Gabi's former clients also include Calvin Klein & Barbara Striesands composer. I have been her customer since 1998.
Gabi possesses this unique Beauty Wisdom that she must have brought with her from Euro
...  more>>
carmen_i on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/04/2005, 03:18 AM
Consistent High Quality Service – I have been a customer of Skincare by Gabriela for several years with frequent visits for various treatments from waxings, eyebrow tinting, and various facial treatments. I have been extremely pleased with the results and the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. A knowledgable staff was particularly important to me as I have rosecea and very sensitive skin. I have been delighted every time.
meglev on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/02/2005, 03:40 AM
Gaby is awesome! She makes you feel so comfortable, is friendly and knowledgeable and throws in little "extras" to make it a true spa experience. I would highly recommend Skincare by Gabriela to anyone interested in laser hair removal!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
naynay04 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/01/2005, 00:40 AM
User review by naynay04 – If you are looking for an amazing spa that makes you feel as though you have known the staff as well as the owner herself for years then you have found the perfect one. The service is outstanding! I have never felt more comfortabe at any other spa. I learned so much about my skin that I had no idea before I visited Skin Care By Gabriela. They do not pressure you into buying their products, but after you have had a visit you will never want to use anything else. The prices are so affordable on services as well as products, it is impossible not to continue visiting! As you can see I was very impressed. I highly recommend it.
florinapita on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/28/2005, 01:17 AM
User review by florinapita – Exceptional service, great athmosphere. Staff is very knoledgeble. The owner, Gabriela Voiculescu is commited to make you feel special, and look your best. With a smile on her face she will tell you everything you are doing wrong in your skincare regimen, and of course, she will explain in detail what needs to be changed and how.
I highly recommend this spa.
cristinavladut on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/11/2005, 02:24 AM
By Far The Best, Modern Spa On The Block – Skin Care BY Gabriela is a conjuction of high profesionalism and a friendly atmosphere where its owner Gabriela Voiculescu knows each client's needs individually and everyone feels special. Gabriela's mission, both in her private and professional life has been to make people happy around her. Keep up the good work Gaby!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.