Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Gabriela

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Wellness|Marietta, GA 30062

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd, Ste 230, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 641-1888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Serenity Med Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

(678) 214-0826

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer facial, microdermobrasion,chemical peels, natural peels, microcurrent therapy, ultrasound therapy, light therapy, electrolysis, waxing, cellulite reduction, reflexology, and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
drocco on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/18/2006, 05:03 AM
best facial ever – My skin never felt that clean. This place should be on everybody's dial. I had the best time ,even when my pores were cleaned. If they would charge me more,I would pay. It feels like getting your mind and body refreshed and ready to face the world!. I heard they were good ,but not that GOOD!.
ccunoi84 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/17/2006, 04:01 AM
if this was a facial,this means i was in haven! – If I knew what a "facial"was,I would save all my money to have my face cleaned by Gabriela!She should teach all ladies that do facials ,how to do it. She is far from my home and I know the gas price is high,but I feel like she takes 10 years from my face everytime I get a treatment. Thank you for moving from NY . Atlanta women are lucky!
wordpast on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/07/2006, 05:06 AM
FINALLY, Someone who knows what they – After getting several 'facials" from Spa Sydell, I decided to look elsewhere. I'm sure they mean well, but in my opinion they know nothing about skincare. If I wanted my faced steamed and moisterized I could do that myself. I did a search and came across Gaby's wonderful reviews. I made an appointment right away... she did not dissapoint. Within the first five minutes of the facial I knew I had found a winner. Her hands just felt "experienced" if that makes any sense. My skin was thoroughly cleansed, the face and neck massage were to DIE for, and she expertly went over skincare with me. As they other reviewers said she does not push any of her products ...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
dee0625 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/30/2006, 01:09 AM
Best Facial I've Ever Had & Great Customer Service! – I booked an appointment wondering if the great raves about Gabriela and her staff were true. Let me tell you as an African-American woman with multiple skin issues (acne, hyperpigmentation, ingrown hairs, etc.), that all the great reviews can't describe how great your skin will look and feel after getting a facial here. Everyone truly knows skincare and will address your specific skin care needs. Gaby is very passionate about the skin and will go above and beyond to make you look truly great and feel relaxed. My skin just keeps looking better and better even days after getting a facial. Other places just "pat and fluff" your skin and don'...  more>>
sevans63 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/13/2006, 04:14 AM
Best Customer Service anywhere!!! – Gaby and her staff are so knowledgeable and so committed to making you feel as if you are their ONLY client!! The experience is first class all the way! The best part is feeling that you have had a day of beauty when you have only been there for an hour!!!
Feesa1212 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/30/2006, 04:53 AM
Best Facial in ATL!!! coming from NYer!! – Me an African American woman visiting ATL from NYC, I wanted to try what ATL considered its best facial spa. At first I thought no one can compare to NYC spa's, but I was wrong. Gabby will not let you leave until the job is complete. She is not about rushing you out and collecting the bill. She is SERIOUS about skin care. You will not leave until you look good. I will continue seeing her monthly during my ATL visits for Microdermabrasions/facials!! My boyfriend tried someone else and said she was also great. He said she was very gentle and he was too relaxed.
So give them a try!!
true_opinion on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/09/2006, 01:55 AM
Thorough Facial! – I went twice to PaperMill branch - Laura is my aesthetician. She is well-knowledgeable about skin. I did 30 mnts teen treatment $47. I think it is expensive, but well... my skin needs it. She really deep-clean my pores, put her strength and heart! On my second visit, she gave me complimentary Glycolic Peel ($67 worth), so I have an idea how it feels and suggest me to have that on my next visit. She assured me to have Microdermabration as well ($125). The place is REALLY SMALL, not as fancy as the website looks. They sells Gabriela product line, Laura suggests me to buy products that she thinks I need - with no pressure at all.
kml6075 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/27/2006, 02:56 AM
User review by kml6075 – I went to the Woodstock location for a hot stone massage. It was wonderful!! Michelle is Great!!!
cpesquei on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/11/2006, 02:43 AM
OUTSTANDING! – I would highly recommend this spa for a great facial, and all of your spa needs! The atmosphere is unlike anyother, makes you feel as if you never left home. The staff is wonderful and very helpful with questions you have about your skin. The experience is like no other. I was a little scared at first but I am now a frequent client. You get this best treatment and the prices are great too. This is truly a wonderful spa and if you live in the area and have the chance to try it out, it is well worth it and you will not be sorry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.