Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Gabriela

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Wellness|Marietta, GA 30062

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd, Ste 230, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 641-1888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Serenity Med Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

(678) 214-0826

5 people are looking at this business

About

We offer facial, microdermobrasion,chemical peels, natural peels, microcurrent therapy, ultrasound therapy, light therapy, electrolysis, waxing, cellulite reduction, reflexology, and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dsteele950 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/03/2007, 03:35 AM
best,the best,the best ever! – Thank you,thank you.I never had a facial to feel like a full day in Hawai!. I will tell all my friends about you,the quality of your services. This type of massage was relaxing and invigorating in the same time. My face looked incredibile,soft and clean and your products smell divine and they feel like velvet.
Why there is no SKIN CARE BY GABRIELA everywhere,so people can see what a facial is?
matildawildwilson on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/31/2007, 00:32 AM
best kept secret of East Cobb! – WHAT A SURPRISE! ,a facial without pressure to buy products. My skin is glowing and I am relaxed,too. Skin care by Gabriela seems to be the "best kept secret of East Cobb" and I found out they are behind all those gorgeous eyebrows I see everywhere I go!Clean and quiet,it will be on my "DO IT"list.
lolalee on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/10/2007, 03:48 AM
WOW! – I had a facial by Gabby at the Paper Mill Location. The only thing I can say is...WOW. She is as good as everyone says. There is nothing unique in her procedures than other places(steaming, exfoliation, extractions etc... ) The difference is in her technique, and that makes all the difference. This lady knows what she's doing!!! Will recommend to all my friends.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
mamabrownly on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/10/2007, 02:23 AM
My skin looks amazing – I ahve been seeing Laura at Gabriela's for 3 years or more. Before that I had facials every once in a while, just as a special treat. After going to Gaby's, I realized how important the maintenance of my skin is. No one had ever told me why to have facials or how to use my products correctly before I started seeing Laura. She told me more during my first facial with her, than I had ever heard from anyone. There is no buff and puff here. Don't get me wrong, the massage is the best I have ever had, but the results come from the knowledge and know how of the technician. My skin is healthy and glowing, and I have Laura at Gaby's to thank for it. If I go to destination spa...  more>>
angeldisguise on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/08/2007, 00:39 AM
The best bikini wax – I have been to numerous spas looking for a good full brazilian bikini wax. I have been left with marked skin, and hair left behind. At Gabriela's at Papermill Rd. I got the best brazilian wax I have ever had. Laura was so friendly, I immediately felt welcome and calmed. Her waxing technique left my skin smooth and unmarked. She removed all, and I do mean ALL of the hair. She was so quick and thourough that the pain level was markedly reduced to what I was used to. I will definately be back for more waxing with her, and on my next visit I will try a facial.
plarry on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/04/2007, 04:23 AM
Unforgetable facial – I heard about Gabriela?s through my amazing hair stylist. She highly recommended them for their unforgettable experience. I experienced one of the best facials and will definitely be back.
shannawang on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/27/2006, 01:09 AM
What happened to my Negative comments? – I had written a negative comment (based on my personal experiences) about Skin by Gabriel, apparently that has been taken off the site, why? Does CitySearch post only positive comments, more importantly, are these positive comments even from real customers??? I really think that CitySearch is losing its credibility by not showing honest and real reviews. It seems more obvious now that CitySearch lists only what vendors what the public to see.
jksmith8 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/13/2006, 01:27 AM
Best spa ever visited!!! – I have been to many spa's in different cities and none compare to the professional service and skill at Skincare by Gabriela. It was the most relaxing and enjoyable treatment I have ever experienced. I would recommend this spa to everyone! Will definitely visit again. Thanks!!!
aspan81 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/19/2006, 01:50 AM
exceptional treatments,best place to be on a rainy day! – I can not belive how good those tachnicians are,how they took care of me!. I had a massage ,a deep tissue massage and my body was young again. I will be back as soon as I make time to be a regular. I had a facial after and everything,I mean everything was exceptional. I used to go to the same place thinking was a good treatment,but now I see what a good treatment IS. Gabriela relaxed me and cleaned my face like never before. I sent my friends there and they said the other girls are excellent Too!.It was a rainy day but she made me see the sunshine. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.