Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Gabriela

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Wellness|Marietta, GA 30062

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd, Ste 230, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 641-1888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Serenity Med Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

(678) 214-0826

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer facial, microdermobrasion,chemical peels, natural peels, microcurrent therapy, ultrasound therapy, light therapy, electrolysis, waxing, cellulite reduction, reflexology, and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
drocco03 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/16/2007, 02:01 AM
EUROPEAN SECRET – Ladies go and check this woman,s hands!Gabriela,s special touch and technique make you feel special ,unique and blessed to know her. The salon I went(she has 3 locations) is small ,but the aromatherapy and the treatment she gave me ,made me think I am the queen of the planet. THE QUEEN WILL BE BACK FOR MORE.......THANK YOU
karenaaa on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/15/2007, 05:26 AM
Beautiful Eye Brows – I love Skincare by Gabriela. I have had my eye brows done elsewhere, and now realize that nail techs do nails, not eyebrows! They do not just wax eyebrows here, they create works of art! The difference in technique and skill is obvious from the first moment. Laura recommended a tinting to make my sparse brows look fuller, and she did it for free the first time! I now book that service along with waxing each time, it makes a huge difference! Thanks to these talented women, I look my best!
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/07/2007, 05:32 AM
Editorial Review by Emily Hilton – This skin care and massage facility features its own FDA-approved line of products.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
notless on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/03/2007, 03:51 AM
New Skin, New Me!! – I feel like a million bucks! I've been to Gabriela's before for an excellent bikini wax and eyebrows(gorgeous!) but I finally indulged myself with a facial. That facial was like none I'd had before...ever! Laura had suggested a facial to me before, and now I totally understand why. My skin feels so good, and soft. Laura recommended a microdermabrasion session with my facial, and although it was a little more expensive, it was most definately worth it. My complexion hasn't looked this bright in years. Her extraction of blackheads and whiteheads was expert, with very little discomfort. The massage was relaxing and made my skin feel alive. I'll be back for more soon.
marrants on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/30/2007, 03:27 AM
Nothing like Gabriella's – I found skincare by Gabriella's through this sight voted best of atlanta and its definitely the BEST!! The variety of facials and other skincare treatments are amazing. Their prices are very reasonable as well. I look and feel like a new person. I love it... My new second home!
ks5244 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/29/2007, 04:50 AM
INCREDIBLE SPA!! – I've been going to Gaby's for years now and recommended all my friends and family to her spas. They love it!!
If I were to describe the experience, its "INCREDIBLE." Once you go your hooked!
bardot on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/13/2007, 05:11 AM
My skin feels so good! – I just got back from a couple of weeks at the beach and the wind was fierce. My skin took such a beating. It was dry and irritated, so I thought I'd try a facial.I've had facials before, but I wanted something new. I came to city search, found Skin Care by Gabriela and made an appointment. That was the most wonderful facial I have had. Laura was my esthetician, and she really listened to my concerns and addressed the issues I had. I felt comfortable and trusted her judgement. I had a pore cleansing treatment with light therapy...my skin is radiant. The massage was so relaxing and everything smelled nice. The greeting area is a little impersonal, but once I was in the...  more>>
poreless on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/08/2007, 04:23 AM
THE BEST PLACE TO BE – I LIKE MY FACE TO BE PORELESS AND I GAVE A CHANCE TO THIS SALON TO CLEAN MY PORES. OH MY GOD,WHAT A GOOD JOB!. I LOVE IT,I LOVE IT AND I WILL BRING MY FRIENDS TOO, THANK YOU.
missteerius on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/03/2007, 02:29 AM
No need to search elsewhere – After visiting the Spa for a facial I am very pleased with the results. I have gotten facials in LA, but none compare to what Laura has done in one treatment. I definitely love the results! She did extractions and left me with no scarrring. My skin looks more alive, and my makeup goes on better. Before it was sitting on top of my skin. Now it looks like my skin! I would recommend this to anyone who wants flawless, smooth skin. Aside from the visible results, she made it very pampering with the massage.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.