Logo White
Watch Demo

Skin Care By Gabriela

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Wellness|Marietta, GA 30062

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd, Ste 230, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 641-1888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Serenity Med Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

(678) 214-0826

4 people are looking at this business

About

We offer facial, microdermobrasion,chemical peels, natural peels, microcurrent therapy, ultrasound therapy, light therapy, electrolysis, waxing, cellulite reduction, reflexology, and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kr77 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/24/2007, 01:38 AM
Incredible day! – I have 3 kids and had some free time to do something for myself for once... so I looked on citysearch and found Gabriela's was the best in facials and thats NO joke! I called and got right in with Jennifer. She was amazing and knew exactly what I needed to get my skin looking younger. She took her time and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be back to see her. I want my skin to look like hers- shes beautiful!!!
babyash on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/27/2007, 04:23 AM
Best skincare and waxing anywhere – Laura is a wonderful esthetician, and has reshaped and improved my eyebrows in a way I never thought possible. Her facial is also the best I have ever experienced. She has so much knowledge that I felt I had a lesson along with the most relaxing, and at the same time, invigorating facial I have ever had. I've been seeing her for 4 years, and will trust no one else. I love Skincare by Gabriela.
sujashiknis on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/20/2007, 04:06 AM
Absolutely the best in skin care..... – After going to Gabriela for my facials, its almost impossible to be happy with facials anywhere else due to the high expectations...... Gabriela is extremely knowledgable and works on improving skin long term. My skin is extremely sensitive and she does great. recently I had a facial with Leal as Gaby was not available and she was great. Would not go anywhere else for my facial ever. The salon is clean and the staff are friendly and they have never tried to sell me any of their products( which I think is great) .
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
lorenac on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/25/2007, 01:59 AM
Greatest facial – Absolutely amazing spa and by far the greatest facials in town. The owner , Gabriela is very knowledgeable and makes you feel wonderful. She is treating the skin for long term results not just a superficial polish that makes you glow for the first day. After you?ve had a facial with Gaby you feel luminous and special and want to book your appointment for next time. She is a special lady indeed, very professional and very dedicated. The entire staff is friendly and the atmosphere is great. I would highly recommend this spa.
carolschemo on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/24/2007, 01:23 AM
The best skincare in skincare ever – Every time you go in, you leave feeling refreshed and revitalized! Every one there is a true professional.
lily518 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/22/2007, 03:21 AM
Best facial and eyebrow waxing anywhere! – I have been going to Skin Care by Gabriela for many years and have never found a better place for facials
and eyebrow waxing. Gabriela is the absolute best at every service she provides!
jsgirl on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/21/2007, 01:06 AM
Best Facial in town – Gabriella provides the best Facial in town, and the only one I'll let touch my daughter's gorgeous eyebrows!!!
iamonmyside on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/18/2007, 01:33 AM
Outstanding skin care and service. – The treatments I have received from Lael at Skin Care by Gabriel?s have been above and beyond all other treatments I've had at any other establishment. The facials have been so intrinsic that I have fallen asleep on several occasions during the treatments. Lael has been so informative on every visit, always mentioning new methods and ways to care for the skin and other body parts. I highly recommend her and this establishment to everyone and anyone I speak to. Good job Lael and Skin Care by Gabriel?s staff. Keep it up.
stephenssonia on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/17/2007, 02:59 AM
Best for ethnic skin!! – I have ethnic skin and have found the estheticians to be very inexperienced or scared to really "work" with my skin tone...NOT GABBY!! She is incredible and my skin is beautiful thanks to her!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.