Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Hair Salons|Venice, FL 34292

1455 E Venice Ave, Unit 211, Venice, FL 34292

(941) 484-5210

http://www.simplicitysalonanddayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(52) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa is a modern salon located in Venice. We offer a variety of hair, nail, and spa services to help you unwind and look your best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5116
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Kulchar Cooper review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Kimberly Kulchar Cooper on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 02:03 AM
Maggie is awesome! Nails, Pedi & hair. Highly recommend Maggie and Simplicity Salon & Day Spa is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you for review

Valerie French review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Valerie French on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 02:13 AM
What a great salon and spa in Venice. I took my mom in yesterday and we both had spa pedicures. A wonderful experience in a friendly professional environment. I followed up this morning with a massage, Teri did an incredible job. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Lonna Bunkley MacLay review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Lonna Bunkley MacLay on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 02:04 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dawn Hall review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Dawn Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 02:29 AM
Best place in the area... BY FAR!! Magicians!! Love it and wish I would have found Jeanette yearssss ago!
Chrissy Weimer review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Chrissy Weimer on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 01:22 AM
Elizabeth Beyer review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Elizabeth Beyer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 03:12 AM
Been going to Simplicity for years I love the gang there.
Shelli Marie review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Shelli Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 02:55 AM
Amazing place, amazing & knowledgable staff, and amazing service!
Charleen Knight review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Charleen Knight on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 06:13 AM
Becky did my hair for my wedding ! It looked beautiful !! She even came to work early on a Sunday morning to do it ! Thanks beck ! Your the best !!
Susan Brennan Walchok review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Susan Brennan Walchok on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 00:35 AM
Jeannette is the best everyone there is always so nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.