Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Hair Salons|Venice, FL 34292

1455 E Venice Ave, Unit 211, Venice, FL 34292

(941) 484-5210

http://www.simplicitysalonanddayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782
5.0
(52) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887

1 person is looking at this business

About

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa is a modern salon located in Venice. We offer a variety of hair, nail, and spa services to help you unwind and look your best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5116
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Boulanger-Hertzog review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Ann Boulanger-Hertzog on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:18 AM
Beautiful, spotless, relaxing, great location, professional, friendly, what more can I say.
Richard Bolduc review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Richard Bolduc on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:12 AM
Becky and her staff are the best! Join Simplicties VIP members club NOW - Just text the word Simplicity to 51660 to receive $2 off of your next haircut or 10% off of all products!
Pat LaRose review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Pat LaRose on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:03 AM
I so enjoy my time at Simplicity - Love Brenda my fav. stylist! Evonne rocks the salon with her loving personality too!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Vija Bowles review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Vija Bowles on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 02:46 AM
Patricia did my color and cut ... Love it! Did not tell her that... Don't want her to "get too full of herself" ... Just kidding ... A JOY to work with .. And the staff ad nice as could be! Finally found a place and person who can make a silk purse out of a sow's ear .
Amanda Rose review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Amanda Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 01:42 AM
Janet Mooneyham review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Janet Mooneyham on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 03:18 AM
GREAT salon with GREAT people. Moved to Venice in 2004 and tried many others until I found Simplicity. Very elegant decor and very, very clean. Full service! Couldn't ask for more!
Pat Nall review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Pat Nall on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 03:13 AM
Adele Morse Murphy review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Adele Morse Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:22 AM
Donna Hewitt review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Donna Hewitt on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 02:13 AM
I absolutely love the staff ! I always look forward to nail day
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.