Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Hair Salons|Venice, FL 34292

1455 E Venice Ave, Unit 211, Venice, FL 34292

(941) 484-5210

http://www.simplicitysalonanddayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(52) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa is a modern salon located in Venice. We offer a variety of hair, nail, and spa services to help you unwind and look your best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5116
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Lawnichak - Wuolukka review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Toni Lawnichak - Wuolukka on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:35 AM
I have to give a big THANK YOU to Becky. She did an amazing job on not only my hair, but also did a great job on my daughters hair as well.
Diane McBain review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Diane McBain on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:21 AM
Kim Lenfest review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Kim Lenfest on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 16:09 PM
This is my first predicate here at this Salon. I walked in without an appointment and they kindly and promptly had me seen. I was fortunate enough to get an AMAZING technician named MICHELLE! She gave me in all honesty the best pedicure I've ever had...She used this buffer machine that removes the skin...my feet feel like a babies bottom! Lol...Michelle tells me the staff is so friendly and experienced in their field... I HIGHLY recommend this salon & spy for all your beauty needs...Come see Michelle she is new to this salon (not new to the profession she has 30 yrs of experience). You will be glad you did and you will be telling your friends about her.... I am!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Joanne Wood-Ellison review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Joanne Wood-Ellison on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 01:09 AM
Great salon. Full service, great staff, and Chelsea did an awesome job on my hair. Couldn't be happier!
Sharon McCaffrey Clevenger review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Sharon McCaffrey Clevenger on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:21 AM
Wendy Gilbert Huntley review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Wendy Gilbert Huntley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:25 AM
From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave you feel so welcomed and Comfy, everyone is so friendly ! I live in Port Charlotte and don't mind the drive to Venice to get pampered ! Love this Salon and Day spa ! Becky always does a amazing job on my hair and I've had my nails done by Jamie and pedi done by Melanie and am very pleased ;)
Wanda J. Kelly review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Wanda J. Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:35 AM
Aimee Garay review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Aimee Garay on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:34 AM
Love this salon and love my stylist/colorist, Becky! She's amazing! Well worth the drive from Parrish, FL, to Venice!
Kelli Peyton review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Kelli Peyton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:25 AM
Great service friendly staff.. Jeanette does great work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.