Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
143 reviews
|Hair Salons|Venice, FL 34292

1455 E Venice Ave, Unit 211, Venice, FL 34292

(941) 484-5210

http://www.simplicitysalonanddayspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(52) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300

8 people are looking at this business

About

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa is a modern salon located in Venice. We offer a variety of hair, nail, and spa services to help you unwind and look your best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
143 reviews
5113
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Oliver Pavao review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Mary Oliver Pavao on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 02:53 AM
Took me over a year to find a great salon and amazing hairdresser but I have to look no further! Robin L. Did an amazing job on my hair today! So glad I found this fantastic salon!
Tonette Maria review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Tonette Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 00:54 AM
I just moved to Venice 10 months ago and had been apprehensive about finding a salon. I called Saturday morning and they had an opening at noon. As soon as I walked into Simplicity I was greeted with a smile and offered coffee or water. My stylist, Patricia, was so helpful and picked out the right service for my hair. I had been coloring my hair myself for 10 months but she did not make me feel bad or put me down. She was awesome and I walked out feeling like a million bucks! Thanks so much and I'll see you again in 4 weeks! Well done!
Wendy Weston Rudd review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Wendy Weston Rudd on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:23 AM
go see Luann, love my new doo
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lori Gorecki Bailey review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Lori Gorecki Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 06:01 AM
Had microblading done today. Susan was awsome! My brows were very sparse and uneven. It looks amazing now. Very natural and pretty. Thank you so much!!
Kerri Rose review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Kerri Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:37 AM
Teri did such an excellent deep tissue massage l, really focusing on the area I expressed the most pain. Walked out feeling 10x better!
Susan Camera review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Susan Camera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 08:16 AM
best group of women to work with!!!!
Clareanne Lanktree review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Clareanne Lanktree on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 12:03 PM
Always pleased! Jeanette is wonderful.
Michelle Shepherd review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Michelle Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:09 AM
Always a relaxing experience.
Nancy Drier review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Nancy Drier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:12 AM
Love it. So relaxing and the girls are awesome!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.