Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Hair Salons|Venice, FL 34292

1455 E Venice Ave, Unit 211, Venice, FL 34292

(941) 484-5210

http://www.simplicitysalonanddayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782
5.0
(52) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
About

Simplicity Salon & Day Spa is a modern salon located in Venice. We offer a variety of hair, nail, and spa services to help you unwind and look your best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5116
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Knox review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Beth Knox on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:48 AM
Best color and cut ever! Thank you, Delight for your expertise. ..I have long hair and have trouble finding a stylist who can actually do a shape and trim. She did an outstanding job! Will definitely return ! Plus, my highlights are beautiful. ...I love my hair! Delight is fantastic, I highly recommend her!
Patti Sowpel review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Patti Sowpel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:47 AM
Just saw one of your nail techs up here at Dunkin Donuts on Cape Cod . She is a great advertisement of the quality work you do at your salon!! And I told her to be sure to tell you all that!!!Beautiful Color and Cut!!! Patti Owner/Stylist Northside Hair Company YarmouthPort, Ma
Karen Webster Charbonneau review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Karen Webster Charbonneau on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Deborah Kenny review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Deborah Kenny on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:56 AM
You have to go to Patti. Awesome and from this former New Yorker it means a lot. She’s my new best friend.
Kathy Pereira review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Kathy Pereira on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Hi Kathy. I am so sorry you left a little disappointed. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we can do better. We are omitting the words hot stone for the spa pedicure so in the future there’s no misunderstanding. ( I can see where you would think that was part of the service) I’m so happy you rescheduled with Jamie. We will see you soon!

Cindy Krumwiede Brenner review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Cindy Krumwiede Brenner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:09 AM
Jolie Leech review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Jolie Leech on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:12 AM
Jayme Cain Judge review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Jayme Cain Judge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 02:02 AM
Love this place! My hair always looks amazing when I leave there and the staff is the sweetest!
Ruth Rhodes review for Simplicity Salon & Day Spa
Ruth Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:28 AM
I've been going to see Jamie for 2 years now for my nails. She does such a great mani and pedi. The staff is so friendly and accommodating and the salon is beautifully decorated. I highly recommend Simplicity Salon for your local spa services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.