Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SID DILLON HYUNDAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
495 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonhyundai.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372
About

Sid Dillon Buick Nissan Hyundai is an automobile dealership for various models of new and pre-owned cars, sport utility vehicles and trucks by Buick, Nissan and Hyundai. It also offers used Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Oldsmobile, Plymouth, Toyota, Volkswagen, Saturn, Jeep, Isuzu, Audi and Mercury vehicles. The dealership has a service department fully equipped with diagnostic and repair equipment to offer complete automobile maintenance programs, such as lube, oil and filter change, engine maintenance, brake pad and shoe replacement, and tire rotation. The dealership also has a parts department that provides genuine parts and accessories. Its paint and body shop is equipped with a draft p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
495 reviews
5381
  
436
  
36
  
27
  
125
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory Linderman review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Cory Linderman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 05:00 AM
I have bought a few newer cars from dealers throughout Lincoln and Omaha and this place was hands down the best place by far. There was absolutely no pressure from the salesman and we got exactly what we wanted!!! Thank you for the great buying experience Marco!!!
Joyce Watteyne review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Joyce Watteyne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 20:02 PM
I totally recommend Sid Dillon for everything! Service, friendliness is awesome !
Jared Zysset review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Jared Zysset on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:11 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anna Marie review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Anna Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 08:00 AM
Picked up my new car yesterday. Despite me not being excited about having to get a new car the team here made it such a positive experience. Mostly Daryl. Daryl was our walk up salesman who took the initiative to approach us while walking around. He was very kind, honest, and everything felt genuine. He helped get a great deal lined up for the vehicle he strongly felt was everything i was looking for and spent hours with me the first day and never made me feel rushed. Sid Dillon is lucky to have such a great employee like Daryl. Duane was also wonderful to work with. And the guys in finance (can't remember all of their names) were great to deal with as well. Thank you Sid Dillon.
Hannah E Reimer review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Hannah E Reimer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 17:00 PM
Justin Watts review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Justin Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Amber Jamy Ackles-Schultz review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Amber Jamy Ackles-Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 02:05 AM
We just leased our first ever NEW car from Sid Dillon in Lincoln. A beautiful charcoal grey Hyundai Tucson. “Cory the sales guy” and “Bill the finance Guy” were fantastic to work with! I am notorious for having buyers remorse after big purchases, but not this time. We actually had a lot of fun :)We love our new car and “our” new dealership! Thank you Sid Dillon! We will be sending our friends!
Mike Morris review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Mike Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 19:01 PM
I knew the trim package I wanted on my new Altima SV and started surfing the net the Sunday before Memorial Day from my home in Topeka. I heard back from both Kody and Duane K shortly after asking for their internet pricing and I provided my intentions. Then Tuesday, Duane emailed an offer and I asked to review the Purchase Agreement while weighing my other options. I returned the signed PA the next morning, ordered the check for the full payment from my bank to USPS Priority to them, and made arrangements to take delivery at the dealership. It was a smooth transaction and Duane personally stayed on top of a couple of minor glitches that were taken care of to my complete satisfaction. It takes trust to buy/sell a car, sight unseen, on-line and Sid Dillon Nissan met those high standards!
Sandy Barenberg review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Sandy Barenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:42 AM
Great experience ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.