Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SID DILLON HYUNDAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
495 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonhyundai.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sid Dillon Buick Nissan Hyundai is an automobile dealership for various models of new and pre-owned cars, sport utility vehicles and trucks by Buick, Nissan and Hyundai. It also offers used Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Oldsmobile, Plymouth, Toyota, Volkswagen, Saturn, Jeep, Isuzu, Audi and Mercury vehicles. The dealership has a service department fully equipped with diagnostic and repair equipment to offer complete automobile maintenance programs, such as lube, oil and filter change, engine maintenance, brake pad and shoe replacement, and tire rotation. The dealership also has a parts department that provides genuine parts and accessories. Its paint and body shop is equipped with a draft p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
495 reviews
5381
  
436
  
36
  
27
  
125
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Christianson review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Sarah Christianson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 07:04 AM
I can’t say enough great things about all the guys at Sid Dillon!! They were great to work with! I defiantly recommend them next time you’re in need of a new car!
Jessica King review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Jessica King on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 06:34 AM
Great experience every time! Exceptional customer service! Call Trent and buy a car!!!!!!
Miguel A. Gomez review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Miguel A. Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:45 AM
l have been a customer of this dealership for over 30 years and they have always done an excellent job. Scott Yengel has sold me all my cars very honest and professional.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Julia Odgers review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Julia Odgers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:59 AM
7 years ago we bought our first car from Sid Dillon. We have been going to their service center ever since. I have always felt like I was respected and treated fairly by everyone we have worked with. This last week, we bought our second car from Sid Dillon. The process was smooth and we really appreciated the service we received. We will continue to bring our cars in for maintenance and when the time comes for car shopping again, we choose Sid Dillon. Thank you Tucker, Thomas and Tom from the Service Center. And Thank you Blake, Mike, and Matt from the dealership!
Lynette Bauer review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Lynette Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:52 AM
Service department did me right today! They fixed another mechanics screw up! Thomas was very polite and informative at the service desk and even pointed out that my starter was covered under warranty and I should submit my paper work to be reimbursed. Thanks and now I know where to go for any future servicing needs.
Chris Moreau review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Chris Moreau on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:06 AM
these guys are great ....have never had anything bad to say about any of them ......
Jennifer Lahners review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Jennifer Lahners on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:44 AM
We purchased a new vehicle there a few years ago and it had issues Sid Dillon said they’d address but ultimately never did. Last year we test drive a car there for my son, came back from the test drive to buy the car and they had sold the car while we were driving it. Tried to test drive a car there Saturday and the salesman tried to hide it from us because they were fighting over the commission, again we drive it and tell them we want to buy it and they tell us it’s sold. Shady.
Brian Truhlicka review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Brian Truhlicka on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 09:17 AM
Always a great experience buying a Nissan from Sid Dillon. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jack Wiederholt review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Jack Wiederholt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:37 AM
Very good service not just one person but everyone at the dealership
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.