Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SID DILLON HYUNDAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
534 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonhyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(335) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024
4.9
(63) · Car Dealers

6611 L St #200

(402) 509-5965
4.8
(49) · Automotive

225 N 170th St #101

(402) 393-7005
4.8
(47) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.8
(16) · Car Dealers

15785 NE-50

(402) 208-0127
4.7
(76) · Automotive

1750 County Rd J

(402) 443-4240
About

Sid Dillon Buick Nissan Hyundai is an automobile dealership for various models of new and pre-owned cars, sport utility vehicles and trucks by Buick, Nissan and Hyundai. It also offers used Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Oldsmobile, Plymouth, Toyota, Volkswagen, Saturn, Jeep, Isuzu, Audi and Mercury vehicles. The dealership has a service department fully equipped with diagnostic and repair equipment to offer complete automobile maintenance programs, such as lube, oil and filter change, engine maintenance, brake pad and shoe replacement, and tire rotation. The dealership also has a parts department that provides genuine parts and accessories. Its paint and body shop is equipped with a draft p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
534 reviews
5415
  
437
  
37
  
27
  
128
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paige Meter review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Paige Meter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 08:24 AM
We worked with Nick Higgins of Sid Dillon Nissan. We were so glad to have someone we could trust with our car-buying needs! He was informed and very ready to help us when it came to indecision. He truly cared for what we needed and what our life would need eventually. Having this as our first car-buying experience as a soon-to-be married couple, we couldn't have hoped for anything better! We will continue to work with Sid Dillon in the future and are loving our new car!
Carey Nesmith review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Carey Nesmith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 12:54 PM
Although I was very unhappy originally since something didn’t work on my car that I felt wasn’t disclosed, I found Bill Cook took the initiative to make the situation right and get the part fixed in a way that was fair and equitable for all parties involved. I really appreciated that.
Heather Anderson Elliott review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Heather Anderson Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:25 AM
As painful as buying a new car could be, John Gleason made the whole experience so easy. He was patient with us and the whole team worked hard to make us feel comfortable with our decision. Sid Dillon and John were wonderful and I highly recommend them. Thank you!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Destiny Maxwell review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Destiny Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 16:27 PM
Made an appointment with Mike, walked in and was greeted by Paul who brought me to Mike. Before I came in I was pretty set on a specific used vehicle but Paul showed me a better deal and the perfect vehicle for me and my kids! Austen worked his magic and helped make sure I got the lowest payments and the better warranty plan. Thanks to these 3 guys I drove off the lot owning my very first brand new vehicle! Very friendly people and while they know I’m planning on driving this Rogue for many many years, (my old vehicle had 206k miles) I look forward to working with them again! I really hope the service guys are just as friendly and great to work with as they’ll be who I see for the next few years!
Gwen Hofer review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Gwen Hofer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 11:20 AM
These-service-people-are-wonderful.-They-Stick-with-the-problem-til-it-is-solved,and-are-patient-and-friendly-thru-the-process-doing-all-they-can-for-the-customer!
Ashley Young review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Ashley Young on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:00 AM
We first purchased a vehicle in December 2017, it was an awful experience. We had to keep taking our vehicle in, the salesperson would never return our phone calls and it was very frustrating. We were at our wits ends so a few days ago we went back in to see what Sid Dillon could do to make things right. I can’t say enough good things about our second experience. We were able to get a new vehicle. We worked with Nick Higgins and Mike Demps. They were phenomenal and went the extra mile for us. Before working with them I would of never recommended Sid Dillion, but now I would only buy from Nick and Mike!! I’d recommend them to all my family and friends.
Deanna Walz review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Deanna Walz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:23 AM
Just bought my Sonata today from Terrance Thomas and he was fantastic to work with. I originally started the process back in November and I never felt one ounce of pressure even when I needed to put my search on hold. I knew Terrance had my best interests in mind. What a great experience.
Renee Hennings review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Renee Hennings on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 08:14 AM
A big Thanks to Bill Jackson @ Sid Dillon - Lincoln and his team for helping me find great deals with my new lease for a 2018 Buick Encore and a nice used car for my soon to be 16 year old son on a Toyota Camry. Also to Jason Little for showing us a ton of cars - his knowledge & patience! And Awesome Austin for quickly moving me thru the paperwork on a Friday night! You guys are fabulous!!! Great Service!
Cassius Lee review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Cassius Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 13:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.