Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SID DILLON HYUNDAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
501 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonhyundai.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(80) · Car Dealers

2801 N Lincoln Ave

(402) 362-2886
4.6
(327) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
About

Sid Dillon Buick Nissan Hyundai is an automobile dealership for various models of new and pre-owned cars, sport utility vehicles and trucks by Buick, Nissan and Hyundai. It also offers used Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Oldsmobile, Plymouth, Toyota, Volkswagen, Saturn, Jeep, Isuzu, Audi and Mercury vehicles. The dealership has a service department fully equipped with diagnostic and repair equipment to offer complete automobile maintenance programs, such as lube, oil and filter change, engine maintenance, brake pad and shoe replacement, and tire rotation. The dealership also has a parts department that provides genuine parts and accessories. Its paint and body shop is equipped with a draft p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
501 reviews
5387
  
436
  
36
  
27
  
125
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Grant review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Gregory Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 10:13 AM
Sid Dillon has done a fantastic job from sales to service.
Business Response:

It's always fantastic having you stop by Gregory. If there's anything else you need please let us know. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

Randi Taylor review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Randi Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 03:41 AM
I had a great experience leasing a new vehicle from Sid Dillon. Car related purchases can be confusing and tricky but Chris put my mind at ease. He was able to help me find what I needed, within my budget, and without losing any of the features I wanted. He has been in touch following my signing to ensure everything is going great and I am grateful for this. Thank you for the positive experience and showing someone what a car buying experience should be. Thank you!
Joey Huff review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Joey Huff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 09:09 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jami Knerl review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Jami Knerl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 05:07 AM
I thought I found the one I wanted online but it had sold before I got there. Dan Volnek was super awesome and helpful showing me two others and never pressured me to buy. He found me my perfect little ride! He has even checked in to make sure I'm still satisfied! Will definitely be back to see Dan when I think I need an upgrade and will definitely recommend him and the Sid Dillon crew! Thank you!
Braylon Colbert-Hardeman review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Braylon Colbert-Hardeman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:12 AM
Customer Service is Superb!!!
Haley Ranae Lawver review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Haley Ranae Lawver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:28 AM
Management is fantastic!!
Levi Surrell review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Levi Surrell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 00:47 AM
Almost 6 years ago I got my first car when no one in town could help get a loan on the south side on the same day, I still have that same car. My Girlfriend and I went over to the O street one and she got a loan on the same day when no one would help her get a loan as well, shout to Christian on O. We'll be seeing you guys again in a few years for number 3.
Angelisa Corum review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Angelisa Corum on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 03:21 AM
The service is amazing and the waiting area is awesome
Deon Herron review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Deon Herron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 06:15 AM
The customer service is great. Mike Demps and Sherry Moore attended to every need I had. I bought a 2019 Nissan Titans and I love it. I've bought 4 vehicles from Sid Dillion in Lincoln and I will alway go back as long as theose 2 are there. The only thing I didint like is drivnig 102 miles round trip form Omaha to Lincoln for the free oil change. I thougt maybe I could go to Blair or Fremont for the change since its closer . The only problem I had — at Sid Dillon Lincoln.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.