Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SID DILLON HYUNDAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
534 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonhyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(335) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024
4.9
(63) · Car Dealers

6611 L St #200

(402) 509-5965
4.8
(49) · Automotive

225 N 170th St #101

(402) 393-7005
4.8
(47) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.8
(16) · Car Dealers

15785 NE-50

(402) 208-0127
4.7
(76) · Automotive

1750 County Rd J

(402) 443-4240
About

Sid Dillon Buick Nissan Hyundai is an automobile dealership for various models of new and pre-owned cars, sport utility vehicles and trucks by Buick, Nissan and Hyundai. It also offers used Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Oldsmobile, Plymouth, Toyota, Volkswagen, Saturn, Jeep, Isuzu, Audi and Mercury vehicles. The dealership has a service department fully equipped with diagnostic and repair equipment to offer complete automobile maintenance programs, such as lube, oil and filter change, engine maintenance, brake pad and shoe replacement, and tire rotation. The dealership also has a parts department that provides genuine parts and accessories. Its paint and body shop is equipped with a draft p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
534 reviews
5415
  
437
  
37
  
27
  
128
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shyra Buis review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Shyra Buis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:04 AM
I absolutely love my 2015 Nissan Rogue that John helped me get on January 8! I loved how helpful he was and how helpful he has been since I got it (as well as everyone else!) thank you so much! :)
Elaine Skov review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Elaine Skov on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 11:04 AM
We have purchased a number of vehicles in our years, however we have never received the kind of customer service that we received from John Gleason. Great customer service to say the least! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. It didn’t take us long to close a deal because we felt we were in good, honest hands when it came to our final selection. Thank you John. You did a great job! We will certainly recommend you!
Kejuan Jones review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Kejuan Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ashley Elizabeth Peterson review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Ashley Elizabeth Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 12:06 PM
Right now I'm not too impressed with the Lincoln Location on 56th and O street. I've had great help from the sales rep Trey through this experience but the GM Bill Cook has not be treating me well. Definitley contemplating taking my business elsewhere.
Dillon Wieland review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Dillon Wieland on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 20:32 PM
I recently just went to Sid Dillon in Lincoln and I cannot say enough about my experience. My dad and I met with Sherry Moore and she is a GREAT saleswoman! Super friendly and welcoming, she is a great people person! She listened to my wants and needs and was able to hook me up with a 2016 Ford Escape that met everything I wanted and more. I cannot thank her enough! Then Austin in financial is amazing to work with and super friendly. Also was great to meet Nick Hunke.
Steve Songster review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Steve Songster on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 02:22 AM
Excellent service and returned the car washed and vacuumed
Charlene Marteja review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Charlene Marteja on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 16:00 PM
Bobbi Jo Roberts review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Bobbi Jo Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:56 AM
Awesome people to work with! Made buying a new vehicle super easy and treated us very well!
Peta-Gaye Clachar review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Peta-Gaye Clachar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.