Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SID DILLON HYUNDAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
472 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonhyundai.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sid Dillon Buick Nissan Hyundai is an automobile dealership for various models of new and pre-owned cars, sport utility vehicles and trucks by Buick, Nissan and Hyundai. It also offers used Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Oldsmobile, Plymouth, Toyota, Volkswagen, Saturn, Jeep, Isuzu, Audi and Mercury vehicles. The dealership has a service department fully equipped with diagnostic and repair equipment to offer complete automobile maintenance programs, such as lube, oil and filter change, engine maintenance, brake pad and shoe replacement, and tire rotation. The dealership also has a parts department that provides genuine parts and accessories. Its paint and body shop is equipped with a draft p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
472 reviews
5362
  
435
  
35
  
26
  
124
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Maddeg review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Samantha Maddeg on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 01:45 AM
Big shout out to Devin at Sid Dillon south Lincoln service department. He was extremely helpful and kind. Ten stars to him and his team in Lincoln and Sid Dillon Crete for getting my fiat fixed. I will however miss the Buick Encore they let me borrow. I highly recommend that car too!
Business Response:

We're happy to hear Devin did such a great job helping you out Samantha. We can't wait to see you again! Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

Gary Mullen review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Gary Mullen on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:09 AM
Last Saturday I got a call that all fathers who have a daughter away at college fear getting. My daughter and her roommate we driving her Buick Verano to Lincoln to do some shopping. She called and said her battery light had come on, and it "said some other message about charging system". I knew she needed help, and I am over 2 hours away, so I told her to drive it straight to the Buick dealer. I looked up Sid Dillon and sent her the address. I called Sid Dillon, and I was told the service department closed at 12:00, but the GM stepped in, helped get my daughter towed to the store, helped get her a rental to get back to school, and put her car into service. It ended up being simply a broken serpentine belt. Shame on me for not checking that. I was prepared for a huge bill, and willing to pay as they had gone over the top on this service, but the bill was way more than fair, and my daughter said she felt like "those guys really cared that we were ok". Nick, Thomas, "guy I talked to in service", and everyone else, thank you from a grateful father of a daughter. I cannot say it enough, thank you. I intend to shake all of your hands the next time I come though Lincoln to visit my daughter at school. (I will bring gloves) If you are looking to do car business, you have to go here. If they care enough to help a guy who has never spent a dime in their dealership this much, imagine how they care about their existing customers.
Business Response:

We are so happy you decided to share your story Gary. We're glad we were able to get her all taken care of. If you ever need anything else at all, we'll be here for you. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

Heidi Schossow review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Heidi Schossow on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 01:11 AM
Purchased a 2021 Hyundai Sonata two days ago! Couldn’t be happier with the service and the car! Our sales guy explained everything in great detail and even delivered our car! Thank you Tucker and Sid Dillion!
Business Response:

Happy to hear Tucker and everyone took such great care of you Heidi. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Robert Sieck review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Robert Sieck on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:01 AM
Total professional dealership, leased many altima, sales, service, staff takes qiuck care of your needs.
Business Response:

Glad you had a great time with us Robert. We're looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

Diane Barnes review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Diane Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 01:55 AM
I bought a 2018 Nissan Sentra for my daughter 3 months ago and today she had to take her car in cause it was having problems starting at times. Jeff and Patrick were absolutely awesome when dealing with her and got her all squared away without charging an arm and a leg!! Thank you for going above and beyond to get her taken care of!! Much appreciated for my college girl!!
Business Response:

Happy to hear Jeff and Patrick took such great care of you Diane. If anything else comes up let us know. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

Casey Wurst review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Casey Wurst on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 09:32 AM
I’ve been going to Sid Dillon for the last 10 years. Bought an ‘09 Versa new during cash for clunkers, and been going ever since for regular maintenance and repairs. I’ve got a modest car, but they never treat me like it, everyone’s always friendly, helpful and honest. They’re seriously the best and I can’t imagine going anywhere else for our next vehicle.This last time I was in, my check engine light came on and they told me the repair cost, then recommended someone else for the repair because they knew it could be done for half the price. I’ve tried using other repair shops in town (mainly because of proximity) and each time been left unsatisfied. From offering people coffee/donuts in the waiting area to courtesy rides I truly appreciate everything Sid Dillon does for its customers.
Business Response:

We always appreciate you stopping by Casey! Whenever you need anything let us know, we'll be happy to help. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

Jarod Lastovica review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Jarod Lastovica on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 02:05 AM
Just leased our second Santa Fe from Randy and couldn’t be happier, from start to finish he made sure we were taken care of. Also the rest of the staff was awesome and professional. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Happy to hear Randy did such a great job helping you out Jarod. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

Micah Grote review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Micah Grote on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 17:33 PM
PSA: Don’t ever buy a vehicle from Sid Dillon. And if you do happen to buy one don’t be stupid like me and fall for the extended warranty. My Jeep was running rough and had a check engine light, so instead of fixing it myself which I’m perfectly capable of, I brought it to the dealership because I figured since I paid for the stupid warranty I might as well use it. Before I brought it in I gave the warranty company a call and as it turns out Sid Dillon NEVER EVEN TURNED IN THE PAPERWORK FOR THE $2400 WARRANTY! Before I freaked out I went ahead and called the dealership and was told just go ahead and bring it in and we’ll get it taken care of and get you a courtesy vehicle. Yesterday I took it in and dropped it off, no courtesy vehicle but I can deal with that. I got a call later yesterday and was told that it was an injector and that they would call me back after they talked to the warranty company. This morning I got a call back saying that the warranty wouldn’t have covered it even if they had turned it in in the first place so I said “alright I’ll just take it home and fix it myself.” The guy said “ok that’s fine it will just be $138 for the diagnosis!” So now instead of the warranty which seems to cover absolutely nothing costing me a measly $2400 it’s up to $2538.
Business Response:

Hello Micah, we have already reached out to you and want to follow up. We want to make sure that we got this all taken care of for you. Anything else let us know. Thank you.

Taylor Mundt review for SID DILLON HYUNDAI
Taylor Mundt on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 13:34 PM
I had bought a vehicle from the fremont location but live in lincoln and they were so great about taking care of me and my car troubles in lincoln! Devon in service was amazing and so nice. have not seen customer service like this in a long time. I sincerely appreciate all they have done for me and will come back in the future when i’m in the market for a new car again!
Business Response:

Happy to hear Devon did such a great job helping you out Taylor. If there's anything else we can do for you please let us know. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.