Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Family Practice|Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

18607 Ventura Boulevard, Ste 102, Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

(818) 600-1472

https://thrivecmg.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(23) · Family Practice

16133 Ventura Blvd

(818) 907-6525
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100
About

Specialties * Physicals {All ages) * Women's Health * Pap smear * Infection treatment * Back pain * ADD & ADHD * Mental Health * Sports related illness and injury care * Skin Care * Pre-operative Clearance * Sports Physicals * Blood pressure, Sugar, and Cholesterol screening and treatment * EKG * Spirometry Lung Testing * Audiometry * birth control

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Raph O review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Raph O on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:18 AM
My experience was so comfortable with Dr Beroukhim and her staff, they are very warm and friendly with all the patients. Dr Beroukhim is by far the kindest Dr I have seen, and I feel very confident my problems have been addressed after my visit with her.
Alicia M review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Alicia M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:58 AM
A very thorough and very attentive physician. I appreciate the time Dr Beroukhim takes with me and how helpful she is when it come to referring me to various specialists. A very kind and thoughtful Doctor, for sure.
Marie Claire review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Marie Claire on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:44 AM
She is a very compensionate person. Respects the patient's value. Her communication is great with the questions you ask. Understanding & direct all still doing so very caring. Kind and patient.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Janel review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Janel on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 18:41 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Beroukhim. Her knowledge and experience shows. Prescriptions are usually called into the pharmacy before I even leave the office. She is patient, caring, and extremely thorough when evaluating patients. She returns messages/calls quickly and always makes me feel comfortable.
Michael C review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Michael C on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 14:07 PM
Very informative and likes to keep up to date with activities regarding any health issues. Helps right away with any problems. Very nice staff and helpful as well.
candyd review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
candyd on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 10:33 AM
Very attentive to concerns. Replies quickly to messages. Worked quickly to get paperwork in for school. Very professional
LB review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
LB on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 05:31 AM
She is great with all ages. Kind, professional, and helpful Shares information and communicates the relevant facts about the issues being addressed. She was accurate and provided effective treatment to my son.
MM review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
MM on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 15:10 PM
Dr Beroukhim is always helpful and very understanding and knowledgeable. She listens patiently and treats the whole patient which is underappreciated when you feel that your doctor cares for you. Thanks Shiva!
Derreck B review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Derreck B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 06:57 AM
Dr Beroukhim is easy to talk to, respectful, knowledgeable, and plain spoken in her diagnoses. It is rare that I ever have enough time to finish even 4 pages in whatever novel I'm reading when I visit her office, so I'm often quickly on my way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.