Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Family Practice|Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

18607 Ventura Boulevard, Ste 102, Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

(818) 600-1472

https://thrivecmg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
About

Specialties * Physicals {All ages) * Women's Health * Pap smear * Infection treatment * Back pain * ADD & ADHD * Mental Health * Sports related illness and injury care * Skin Care * Pre-operative Clearance * Sports Physicals * Blood pressure, Sugar, and Cholesterol screening and treatment * EKG * Spirometry Lung Testing * Audiometry * birth control

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
S H review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
S H on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 05:47 AM
It is good so far. but disapointed there is no parking validation. I was seen quickly + efficiently!
EB review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
EB on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/07/2016, 09:50 AM
Both DR Beroukhim and staff here friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
KC review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
KC on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 18:02 PM
Very nice and helpful
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Maria DJ review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Maria DJ on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 18:16 PM
I like it that I'm not feel rushed during each visit. that you really take time and you're very thorough. Ask what all my concerns are.
M C review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
M C on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 14:33 PM
Dr. Beroukhim has seen my daughter infrequently yet has established a lasting impression on her. This is because she comes across as genuinely caring and interested, is playful too. As a family, we appreciate that Dr. Beroukhim is a professional who can balance a busy schedule with a comforting and trust-inspiring "bedside manner."
DF review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
DF on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 11:46 AM
my experience with Dr. B was good. She answered all my questions and I left without feeling rushed. She was able to give me some helpful advize regarding my very dry nose as well!
Gabe S review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Gabe S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 06:26 AM
Quick, easy and trustworthy staff. Very honest and straight to the point.
Jen W review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Jen W on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 08:20 AM
They are friendly and really listen. I don't have to wait long for appointments and I get in quickly when trying to make appointments. I couldn't be happier with the medical care Dr. Beroukhim and her staff have provided.
RO review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
RO on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 18:25 PM
Dr Beroukhim is always amazing! She takes the time to listen to all my concerns and is able to explain and give me her feedback in a very professional manner. I believe she truly cares about her patients! I trust her with my life and my child life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.