Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Family Practice|Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

18607 Ventura Boulevard, Ste 102, Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

(818) 600-1472

https://thrivecmg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
About

Specialties * Physicals {All ages) * Women's Health * Pap smear * Infection treatment * Back pain * ADD & ADHD * Mental Health * Sports related illness and injury care * Skin Care * Pre-operative Clearance * Sports Physicals * Blood pressure, Sugar, and Cholesterol screening and treatment * EKG * Spirometry Lung Testing * Audiometry * birth control

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
G R review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
G R on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 11:40 AM
The staff was very carteous I did not have to wait long at all Dr appeared attentive to my needs. She asked lots of questions to gain a full understanding. I felt heard.
JP review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
JP on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 19:20 PM
Very well, fast, informative, caring
SA review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
SA on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 16:17 PM
Dr. Beroukhim was very thorough with the exam - she made sure to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. She is very kind and patient- I'm grateful to have found such a good doctor.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jennifer A review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Jennifer A on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 16:06 PM
Very good. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Shiva from the start. She is kind, professional and knowledgeable. I walked in the office lobby a little late but the receptionist was nice and I was seen right away. Highly recommended.
S M review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
S M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 15:46 PM
She listen and answer all my questions She was very kind and friendly. Thnank you very much! :)
OO review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
OO on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 04:30 AM
EXCELLENT
M E review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
M E on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 15:09 PM
Great! You always make me feel comfortable whenever I come to you which is why I always request to be seen by you.
NM review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
NM on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 18:58 PM
She was very nice. Answer all my questions. Explain everything I ask. I've been looking for a Dr. for about 2 years. And I finally found one. She caring and nice.
Nathan D review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Nathan D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 18:35 PM
My experience was good. Dr. Beroukhim was very concise and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.