Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Family Practice|Los Angeles, CA 91356

18607 Ventura Boulevard, Ste 102, Los Angeles, CA 91356

(818) 600-1472

https://thrivecmg.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100
5.0
(23) · Family Practice

16133 Ventura Blvd

(818) 907-6525
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
About

Specialties * Physicals {All ages) * Women's Health * Pap smear * Infection treatment * Back pain * ADD & ADHD * Mental Health * Sports related illness and injury care * Skin Care * Pre-operative Clearance * Sports Physicals * Blood pressure, Sugar, and Cholesterol screening and treatment * EKG * Spirometry Lung Testing * Audiometry * birth control

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
AM-H review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
AM-H on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/20/2021, 12:02 PM
The BEST medical care I have ever received in my life. SO kind, respectful, and attentive. All referrals to specialists are approved within a few days. Incredible follow thru on patients' needs. You truly owe to yourself and your family to experience how medical care could be, should be, and actually is, at Thrive Medical.
DNA review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
DNA on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:16 AM
Going to Thrive Medical and Dr. Shiva Beroukhim is equivalent to being able to see a private practice doctor who accepts my group plan medical insurance. I truly haven't received this level of medical care in over 20 years. It truly is the difference between hearing your doctor say, "It's not life threatening, don't worry about it," to hearing Dr. Beroukhim say, "It's not life threatening but let's figure out why this is happening to your body." Her support staff are also this kind.
HJ review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
HJ on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/28/2016, 17:46 PM
Everyone in the office were very helpful and kind. Dr Beroukhim was able to answer all of my questions and get me the help I need. I appreciate everyone in this office!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
MS review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
MS on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:14 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Beroukhim. She takes time to explain procedures, has terrific "bed-side manner" and I have never felt rushed. The office staff is very friendly too.
ERM review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
ERM on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 17:04 PM
Personable, efficient + kind, I really relax when Dr Shiva comes in. Thank you for being so helpful and knowledgeable.
C M review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
C M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 13:00 PM
My experience was excellent. She went through all my tests, compared numbers, explained everything very thoroughly, I definitely felt I was not a bother and I look forward to seeing her again.
vb review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
vb on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:03 AM
-friendly staff -easy to get appointments and fast service -understanding and they listen to you thoroughly
J W review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
J W on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 18:48 PM
Dr. Beroukhim was very patient, asked questions to help get an understanding of my concerns and answered all my questions. She made a point to address each issue and was very pleasant. Her staff was also very nice and patient. The office was very clean and well kept. I am so glad I found them.
G R review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
G R on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 11:40 AM
The staff was very carteous I did not have to wait long at all Dr appeared attentive to my needs. She asked lots of questions to gain a full understanding. I felt heard.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.