Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Family Practice|Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

18607 Ventura Boulevard, Ste 102, Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

(818) 600-1472

https://thrivecmg.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
5.0
(23) · Family Practice

16133 Ventura Blvd

(818) 907-6525
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
About

Specialties * Physicals {All ages) * Women's Health * Pap smear * Infection treatment * Back pain * ADD & ADHD * Mental Health * Sports related illness and injury care * Skin Care * Pre-operative Clearance * Sports Physicals * Blood pressure, Sugar, and Cholesterol screening and treatment * EKG * Spirometry Lung Testing * Audiometry * birth control

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Raul M review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Raul M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 07:54 AM
My experience was great. She answered all my questions and concerns. She also gave me some good advice for weight loss.
seyediman M review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
seyediman M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:56 AM
She was very kind and patient I felt so comfortable communicating with her I believe she is knowledgeable and knows her job
Andrea W review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Andrea W on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 06:07 AM
Dr Beroukim is a wonderful and nurturing dr. Her bedside manner is wonderful. She always puts me at ease whenever I have any concerns. The whole office is warm and inviting.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Frances F review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Frances F on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:55 AM
Always very personal and thorough! She takes the time to answer any and all questions. Examinations always are in-depth and I get my results back in a timely manner.
J Dominguez review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
J Dominguez on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 10:00 AM
great dr beroukhim is a very caring dr
T. Young review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
T. Young on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 09:57 AM
Fast, efficient staff, very kind and listened to me. Minimal wait time even though I was early. Very pleased with experience.
Anannbella review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Anannbella on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 10:13 AM
excellent service! she really care about her clients and very loving ,good doctor, And most important I'm comfortable to talk to her about anything. Highly recommended!
Sara A. review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Sara A. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:19 AM
Kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate.
V.C. review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
V.C. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 08:06 AM
An excellent family doctor! You will quickly sense that she really cares about your well-being and has a genuine interest in what you have to say. She would spend as much time as needed to answer questions with attentiveness and patience. She really listens to you! Listening is great, but coming up with a spot on diagnosis and prescription is even better. That is what you will typically get from Dr Beroukhim. She is our ?family doctor?, and I highly, highly recommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.