Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Family Practice|Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

18607 Ventura Boulevard, Ste 102, Los Angeles, CA 91356 United States

(818) 600-1472

https://thrivecmg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(23) · Family Practice

16133 Ventura Blvd

(818) 907-6525
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100
About

Specialties * Physicals {All ages) * Women's Health * Pap smear * Infection treatment * Back pain * ADD & ADHD * Mental Health * Sports related illness and injury care * Skin Care * Pre-operative Clearance * Sports Physicals * Blood pressure, Sugar, and Cholesterol screening and treatment * EKG * Spirometry Lung Testing * Audiometry * birth control

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
M Walker review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
M Walker on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/24/2016, 05:24 AM
Dr. Beroukhim is extremely helpful, caring and understanding. I feel lucky to have such a great doctor that I can really trust.
RS review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
RS on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 06:51 AM
Very pleasant and professional from the initial phone call. Dr Beroukhim has helped educate and offer options for dealing with ailments, which I very much appreciate.
Candace review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
Candace on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 05:20 AM
Dr. Beroukhim is AMAZING! She is very thorough and kind, She listens to your requests/concerns and is truly professional! My husband and I both have switched to her she's that good!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
AA review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
AA on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 18:01 PM
Excellent. She is very caring and pays attention to detail.
MM review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
MM on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 09:47 AM
Great experience. Didn't feel rushed. Everything explained well. I believe Dr Beroukhim has patient's need, as top priority.
BF review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
BF on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:38 AM
She is Awesome! my husband and I both have switched to her. Super thorough yet kind. She listens and take time to get to know you. She has been just a great find.
David G review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
David G on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 13:43 PM
As always, my visit was good and I felt that my needs were attended to. Dr. Beroukhim is the first primary care physician that I have truly been happy with in many years. She and her staff always make me feel comfortable and cared for.
TR review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
TR on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 03:50 AM
Very rewarding, clear and concise! (thank you!!)
M A review for Shiva Beroukhim, DO - Physician
M A on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 14:57 PM
Absolutely amazing, great doctor, always available and helpful. Explains everything very clearly and thoroughly. Always available to call and ask questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.