Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seventh Wonder Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
173 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4236 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 381-8686

https://seventh-wonder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(297) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa is a sanctuary away from all the stressful environments of the world; specializing in a wholesome and holistic approach to heal your body, mind, and soul. Our combination of both Eastern and Western ideology offers a variety of rare services. We provide personalized attention for each person, during each visit. No two experiences here are exactly the same, but each is serene and handled with the utmost care. Our Couple's Massages and Couple's Packages are absolute bliss. Fantastic as anniversary gifts, birthday gifts, or Valentine's gifts! Romantic massages, facials, hot-stone treatments, and energy work will help to bring you closer together. Celebrat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
173 reviews
5133
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:14 AM
Rosemeire Arruda on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:22 AM
Kelly DeSousa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 01:30 AM
Seventh Wonder is a beautiful and healing space that is home to some of the most gifted holistic practitioners in Jacksonville. I walked in weak and suffering from a very challenging week and walked out energized and literally glowing- my skin tone had noticeably changed! It was as if I'd been transformed. I highly recommend upgrading to the Himalayan salt room- it was an incredible experience and so worth it! I will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Thank you for the amazing review, Kelly! We are looking forward to your next visit. :)

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Deborah Schroth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:31 AM
Everything about Seventh Wonder is designed to help you eliminate stress. The building itself is lovely. The living room is decorated in peaceful colors, with comfortable seating, low lighting, calming music and incense. The treatment room where I go (eyebrow work) is also lovely. The bed is inviting. But the best of course is the staff, who are lovely. Falli is so kind and very easy to talk to. And, the best, she's very skilled at threading. I look forward to my visits there. I wish I were retired, and could spend hours every day there!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the amazing, in-depth and thorough review of our spa, Deborah! We look forward to see you back in the spa (even if it's just for a few of hours) *wink* !!

Grace Fewell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:16 AM
Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa... The best four words to anyone's ears. Made a little visit and can truly say they sure know how to beautify a brow. Best spa in Jax!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the amazing review, Grace!

Emily Rose Greco on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 02:27 AM
Great and relaxing! I would prefer to have a longer massage for the couples package than sitting in the room after the wax treatment. I will definitely go back again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for posting this wonderful review Emily! We hope to see you guys back soon! PS - Take advantage of our August special (Get $15 off when you book online.)

Alanna Dickerson Santiago on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 01:19 AM
The inside of Seventh Wonder is beautifully decorated and impeccably clean. My reflexology and massage with Brittney was excellent. I have had massages regularly for years from maybe 5 or 10 different therapists and she was the best I have ever had. My sister and mom were with me and also raved about their massages with Kim. Everyone at the spa was very friendly and made sure we were comfortable. I was also given complimentary paraffin wax for my hands since it was my birthday, and went in the infrared sauna room for a few minutes when my therapist saw I have eczema. We all had a very relaxing afternoon and I would highly recommend Seventh Wonder to anyone. I will definitely be returning in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for posting this great review of our spa and staff, Alanna! We hope to see you back soon! PS - Take advantage of our August special (Get $15 off when you book online.)

Pamela Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 01:26 AM
I went yesterday and had a massage. I can definitely feel the difference today. This place is Awesome! I've found me a new spot!
Business Response:

Hi, Pamela! Thank you so much for posting this great review of our spa and staff! We hope to see you back soon! PS - Take advantage of our August special (Get $15 off when you book online.)

Pamela Newby-Love on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 01:32 AM
So thankful my daughter gave me an afternoon at Seventh Wonder. I had an amazing time. Each treatment was so relaxing the staff was making sure I was well taken care of. It was truly my afternoon. Thankful that I realized they did ear coning and were able to work me in for it!!! I had looked all over Nashville for someone experienced in it with no luck !! This is somewhere I will look forward to coming each time I am in Jacksonville,
Business Response:

Thank you so much Pamela! it was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.