Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seventh Wonder Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
173 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4236 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 381-8686

https://seventh-wonder.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(297) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa is a sanctuary away from all the stressful environments of the world; specializing in a wholesome and holistic approach to heal your body, mind, and soul. Our combination of both Eastern and Western ideology offers a variety of rare services. We provide personalized attention for each person, during each visit. No two experiences here are exactly the same, but each is serene and handled with the utmost care. Our Couple's Massages and Couple's Packages are absolute bliss. Fantastic as anniversary gifts, birthday gifts, or Valentine's gifts! Romantic massages, facials, hot-stone treatments, and energy work will help to bring you closer together. Celebrat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
173 reviews
5133
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Rose Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:28 AM
Gretchen Vodrey Titshaw on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:24 AM
I had an amazing & marvelous facial with Kathy ... AND my face looks marvelous!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Gretchen!

Andrea Payret on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:00 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
John M Gaunder Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:41 AM
The full-body Optimized Massage as administered by Missy on this old body, verifies that heaven is right here on earth!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the awesome review John! Come back and see us soon. Namaste!

Alisha M Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:25 AM
Amc Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:05 AM
This hidden gem is one of Jacksonville's finest spas. Everything from the decor, specialty meditation classes, and unique Indian services make this experience one of a kind. Last week, I had an Ayurveda service. This tranquil service was such an incredible new experience and I can't wait to have it again! It began with a massage and placement of hot rocks on my body. Then with special oils, a lengthy foot massage was given to detox the body of chemicals. Following was the traditional Ayurveda. The oils slowly massaged my head. Allowing me to drift into sleep. After my mind was clear, relax, and focused. If you are needing a service to reset from the stress of daily life and work, you absolutely must try this!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Amc Marie! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see you again soon! It was a pleasure having you. Namaste!

Nadia Korths on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:28 AM
Great deep massage with Jill Pagan! A half hour of exquisite deep work. Soft mat, on floor, in salt room. Beautiful room with back lit salt walls. I am ready to go out tonight. Thank you Jillian Pagan. Great location with street parking.
Stephany Levine on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:08 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Stevie! Falli loves whenever you come to visit us at the spa and we hope to see you again soon!

Mia Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:27 AM
We loved the salt room. My husband and I had a couple's massage in there yesterday. I do believe we both feel asleep for a second or two.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Mia. We hope to see you two back again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.