Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seventh Wonder Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
173 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32210

4236 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32210

(904) 381-8686

https://seventh-wonder.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(297) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Seventh Wonder Holistic Spa is a sanctuary away from all the stressful environments of the world; specializing in a wholesome and holistic approach to heal your body, mind, and soul. Our combination of both Eastern and Western ideology offers a variety of rare services. We provide personalized attention for each person, during each visit. No two experiences here are exactly the same, but each is serene and handled with the utmost care. Our Couple's Massages and Couple's Packages are absolute bliss. Fantastic as anniversary gifts, birthday gifts, or Valentine's gifts! Romantic massages, facials, hot-stone treatments, and energy work will help to bring you closer together. Celebrat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
173 reviews
5133
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christianna Poore Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 12:30 PM
Very relaxing and soothing.
Gina Martinelli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 10:39 AM
Professional massage therapist and beautiful spa and outdoor garden.
Emily Timbol on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 19:31 PM
My husband and I booked a couples massage package for our anniversary—neither of us have gotten a massage stateside before (just once on vacation in Europe) so we weren’t quite sure what to expect but the experience could not have been more relaxing and worth it! Erika and Deana were fantastic and put us both at ease, and we are still feeling incredible hours later. The Spa itself is beautiful and has so much to offer! The service we booked included paraffin treatments, a visit to a Himalayan Salt Sauna and a “chill room” where we got champagne and chocolate—such a lovely way to celebrate our anniversary. We will definitely be returning!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Erica O'Halloran on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 07:16 AM
This spa is an experience. Not just a massage or facial!
Kasey Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:06 AM
Beautiful and serene spa! Falli was amazing with eyebrow threading. Couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Can’t wait to return!
Whitney Bixler-Beck on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:02 AM
I adore this spa! Today was my first visit and I had the full spa day treatment. It was heavenly. As soon as I walked in the door I felt comfortable and relaxed. The staff have a very loving and nurturing manner and all of the services were superb. You can tell a lot of creative energy went into planning everything out. I particularly enjoyed the salt room, but every room had great ambience and little touches that created such and excellent vibe. It was just perfect! I left feeling extremely pampered and grateful. I can't wait for my next appointment! ��
Ashlie Kuykendall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:49 AM
This place is amazing. My boyfriend surprised me today with a 70 minute massage followed by a sauna room session. The staff was amazing and extremely accommodating. We will definitely be back!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We love to see you soon.

Channon Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:08 AM
1st time visiting today and everything was perfect, processional and pleasant. I will defiantly be back. Thank you Mrs. Kimberly for the experience �
Business Response:

Thanks for this awesome review Channon! We look forward to seeing you again!

Brittanie McCann Wilkerson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 15:26 PM
Amazing experience my fiancé and I got to share! The champagne 🥂 and chocolates 🍫 were delightful afterwards❣️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.